Saturday, December 24, 2011

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Everyone listen to The Night Before Christmas by Brandon Heath!!!! Sooo beautiful (: ♥ He's so awesome! hehehe ^^

Had Christmas Eve candle-lit service tonight & helped the little angels in the plan :) cutest thing! The one girl gave me a hug, then I talked to her dad for a bit, cool dude, he gave me a hug too! lol and a handshake xD yeah, i know. :P

Better day than the rest of my week! <3 Even though I'm pretty sure I lost another friend the other day.

Played some Christmas songs for mi familia tonight on my guitarra! :D 'Twas fun!!!! Then we ate cookies and fudge and crackers! me: what're we doing? Dad: eating fudge. me: *high pitched* yaaaaay *runs to kitchen*

Looking forward to a great church service in the morning and more family time :)

I have all I need, with the people I love! ♥

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

update

I wish it felt more like the Christmas season.... it's not even snowing! :-( This adds to the upsettyness....
A lot's been gonig on, got flipped out on today over facebook... that was fun....

Saw a friend at the mall for a bit. <3 =)

Listening to this amazing band called Luminate! pretty epic sounding.

Lot on my mind lately... I want this week to be over so Christmas break can get here and New Years and hopefully some happiness.

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

busy busy week

Short blog tonight... orchestra concert tomorrow. woop! only the first 2 classes for me tomorrow! :D ^_^

Heard some stuff about Rick Perry... that people disliked it... more dislikes than the Rebecca Black Friday video, in fact. His ad campaign is being called "Sick" because he's saying that if gays are allowed in the military then Christians should be allowed to pray in school? Interesting. Why don't we say America was founded on Islam next? Honestly!


Then I feel like I can't talk to a lot of people about how I feel with all this so I'll rant on here... not many of my friends share my views and my faith so it gets awkward for me... idk about them.... probably though.


And a friend of mine knew I wanted to talk... either I'm really bad at hiding it like he says I am, or he just knows me better than I realized. Of course I'm gonna talk to him though. (:


Been reading Karen Kingsbury, gonna read the books I borrowed from a family friend from our old church, musical practices been going on. fun times.. ish. hung out there with a cool senior friend.

Went to visit Anjie on sunday and it was pretty awesome (: good laughs & talks & saw lights.


not much esle to update on.

Monday, December 12, 2011

omggg sorrryyy

Ik ik im late...

a lot went on. was in a concert last saturday and the teacher conductor dude was very pretty ;) had no problem staring *ahem* i mean WATCHING him for our cues. ;D tehehe

Got to see Anjie yesterday when we visited! <3 so many good laughs and talks! :) We went heart crazy in our texts. I drove down there! :O It was interesting. Highways are fun :D !!!

had musical today. fun times! :D "There's a song in Oklahoma? what's it called? Louisiana!"

Then my brother showed me this really funny youtube video of a fathers day prank. the dude went up to random men asking if they were his father. "please dad! all i want is a hug! dont you want to be my dad!" "sir, i am not your father" "father please... please... dont do this... dad no!" XD couldnt stop laughing.

listening to some awesome music and talking to friends until bed/ maybe gonna read a bit.

oh yeah i got called smartcar today :P it's been awhile. orchdorks! had orchestra with the band and chorus too! oh yeah, we sucked. xP

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

When life gets too hard to stand... Kneel!!!

^ Wise words to live by right there.
Going through some really tough times right now with jerks on facebook. Deciding to not get on for awhile... How long? I'm just not sure... I won't be able to talk to certain people and that really upsets me.... </3
I'm also really scared... that's an understatement... about tomorrow. People haven't said anything in person yet, but they just might. And I have to be strong for that. Hardest thing I've had to do in as long as I can remember. Gonna finish up some math homework - test tomorrow - then read some Karen Kingsbury. She helps a lot. Her books are amazing! Seriously, go read them, seriously, go, do it! You won't be disappointed!

I'm just so grateful to have the family and friends that I do. I wouldn't be able to do any of this if it weren't for them! ♥♥

Daughtry cd playing in the background is really awesome right now. Just thought I'd say that. :)

It's feel weird to type smilies when all you wanna do is break down.... just a side note. Yeah... I'm gonna go fill my mind with Karen's book now.

Nighty night bloggers.
God bless.

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Busy

Been very busy lately... Crucified church service was amazing!!!! I needed that, we don't show our appreciate enough for people. Then I saw a post from a friend on facebook who is going through a lot... Trying to help.
School was out yesterday, but we went back today. Got non-fiction books and my friends and I felt like dorks. x)

Watching Glee right now.
Last night was kinda difficult for some reasons that I don't have to type them all out. Eh.. just trying to go day by day and smile. Harder than it looks. I want summer!!! :P

Homework. blah. okay. byeee

Friday, November 25, 2011

Re-connecting with old friends

Hello again!

Lazy day today, wasn't hungry much because of all we ate from last night. And I was up til nearly 3am chatting with a friend. Fun fun! :)

Speaking of friends, I got to talk to a friend who I recently drifted apart from. It was interesting... although a lot changed between us. I'm not quite sure what to think right now... our conversation ended not long ago, so I'm still deeply thinking all that I've been told. It was a lot to take in and very different, but things gradually turned semi-normal-ish again onto safe ground, like movies.

Haven't felt like doing much today. Read, played a bit of guitar, on computer. Not too exciting really...

Short post today, sorry. Off to go chat to people, and hopefully figure something out about all this. Yeah.. *ahem*... nevermind. it's whatever.

Later.

Thursday, November 24, 2011

OMGSH IT'S BEEN TOO LONG

Terribly sorry bloggers!!!!!!
So much has been going on and I *completely* forgot!!!! How long has it been? Since summer now?1 I think it has... O.O
Well, let's see if I can update all this news...

Met some amazing new friends, talking to my bestie everyday, also lost 2 friends who used to be my best friends... yes it was hard. And still is most days when I remember all that we used to do when we were together and all those silly days we shared... Yeah... sappy moments! lol <3

But umm... yeah... today is Thanksgiving so i'm gonna keep this happy for today, even though life has been hard. Because of that... well... I'm *SO* thankful for all my friends who haven't left me alone in all this crap. More than they know! <33
Spent time with family at our house and laughed a lot. Felt good to laugh again... it's been awhile. Listening to some awesome music. Got Chris Daughtry's newest album and played that earlier.
Talked to a fun guy the other day about his cd player dying... we had an internet funeral! (: Very interesting. You should try it sometime! :P tehehe♥

Umm.. what else? Hmmm..... read my mom's Karen Kingsbury books... but i found a spoiler because i started reading the wrong book & got all dramatically upset! :P Very fun!

Went to a concert 3 weeks ago. CHRIS TOMLIN, YO! Aww yeah man! ;D totally epic and amazing in every way! There was the most amazing speaker too! He was really into astronomy and makes me want to take a course on that now! Very insightful stuff was said! :) I went with this new Bible study group of girls, and we have fun, sentimental moments! I'm still getting used to it, and becoming more comfortable each time. Last week was only 5 of us, which made us able to talk about things easier. We were all crying by the end. lol yeah... but I guess that was a good thing.

Every have one of those moments where you really wanna hear someone's voice? That happened to me yesterday. Talked about calling, but it never happened (huge sad face). But I love the feeling where I can say anything and not feel uncomfortable... even if said person is miles away from me. But always close at heart :) <3 Every day is hard, but I'm getting better at being happy again. Really. I have the best people in my life to help me, no matter what they're going through. Just amazing. Haha :) Words can't express...

People are stupid at my school... pardon the harshness. But some day I just don't know how I get through the day. No need to hear all the details. But I've had my share of ranting. :) Glad people don't tire of talking to me because of it. lol Don't blame me for thinking that way though, with all that went on recently.
Another thing, thankful for the long weekend!!!! :D

Oklahoma practice starts in December! :O Yeah... musical! Auditions were so funny back in the band room where we were held. Talked to the funny orchestra teacher. Spoke southern, yeah. fun! My audition sucked then i got home and my bestie was talking to me. By the end of the night, I felt like crying, which I basically did. Didn't talk to anyone, just left, and ignored the world pretty much. Fun having those moments sometimes, although some people get worried. The next day was semi-better.

I wonder if there's a typing limit... I may start daily blogging again. But if nothing big happens, I may skip for a few days. Just hope I don't forget again. :P *so* sorry again, guys! I hope this long post makes it up to you somewhat! <3 ya.

How funny is it that I think I'm out of things to say? That never happens! Maybe the turkey is making my brain tired! xP Sure, let's go with that! :D Gobble gobble... ^_^ :3

I want to have a jam session with some school friends some day soon. We already have a few songs picked out and the bassist is bugging me with it, so I think we should! :) We say that a lot though, and it never happens, unfortunately. We don't really have any area to rock out. Johnstown is very boring.

I guess that ends my long post for the night, because I'm sleepy now... but I'll be up for awhile yet relaxing.

Goodnight :D ♥♥

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Music music music :D

Playing in church this sunday and had practice at my house! It's gonna be pretty awesome!!!! (I hope) =)
The other guitarist, Ryan, gave me lots of music. One specific reason for this though: My youth group is challenging us to listen to only Christian music until school starts, which is... *glances at calander* a little over 4 weeks. I got some good music. A couple hundred songs. lol and more at youth on Wednesday maybe.
Listening to Kutless on youtube atm. Great stuff. It's on the K-Love radio station a lot.
Gonna go to bed here in a few bc i got woken up at 7:30 this morning with some screamo music blaring from teh door next to mine! :P @TheJVids and his friend (in my youth group).
I apologize for the shortness. Goodnight 'all.

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Tough decisions...=/

I realize I haven't update in over a week!!!! Been really busy. Momentum was amazing and I wish I didn't come home. It's been tough at home, y'know...  some stuff went on that i'm gonna type out to all of you. Only my closest friends know. <3

But like my subject says, I really hate tough decisions... especially if they're painful.... </3 So really, I ended up not really answering the question that was asked me. T_T
Tonight just really sucks, memories suck tonight!!!!

Gonna just listen to some good music and hope tomorrow is better.

Played guitar and sang at church today with some friends; Nicole and Kylee. Ryan played gutiar while his brother Jared was on bass. We did really well. I played my violin and my youth leader got really excited! =) Then I had to speak and give the youth leaders a gift. I HATE public speaking, haha! But it was alright. One song we performed, the youth actually learned ar Momentum. It was written by the amazing man; Aaron Keyes! ♥ My favorite by him, actually. It's called Dwell. ♫

Reading in a bit here....then bed I suppose. August needs to come faster. Lol

Monday, July 11, 2011

Packing galore!

Packed a lot for the Momentum trip that starts tomorrow. Going to meet the youth group at 11 at our church. Then we're all going down.

Procrastinated by being on facebook all day. Good way of putting things off, huh? =) I definitely think so.

I will miss my guitars though :( All forlorn and unplayed in my room. lol And I really hope we can keep our phones for the dorms; otherwise i will really miss my friends too! =(
Possibly seeing my parents and some cool church people on saturday at this picnic thing.

That's all for now. Not much went on today.

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Been awhile :-)

Heyyyy Blogspot!!!! How goes life?!
Sorry for lacking in posts. Been pretty busy these last few days....and partially lazy :P ahaha well, anyway...

Went to Altoona yesterday and a few hours and that was fun. Um.. idk how many days i missed... hmm... .hung with friends a few times, and tonight. It was pretty awesome! haha swaaam! <3
Hanging with another friend tomorrow! Chyeaaaah! Epicness!

Then Tuesday start's Momentum!!! I know what you're thinking... already!? Yeah, I know! It came super fast, it just like flew up like *pretends to snap* that!(?) hahaha yeah and it ends sunday at sometime. Gotta get packing tomorrow... has nothing packed yet! Yup *points at self* procrastinatorrr!!! =) Just gonna listen to epic BVB for awhile instead cuz that's actually NOT boring! Lulz

Hmm... so yeah idk what else to add here even though i've been lacking.. lol. la la la la just gonna sit here and waste space...weeeee!!!!

Air guitar? :D No? Aw darn, you're no fun!

Church today was pretty awesome! =) We had an awesome worship leader!!!!!! =D
Then came home, ate lunch (at like 1-ish since my dad took awhile in his meeting with other guys) then got on computer for like 4 hrs before going to bff's house! Then when I came home, I got status yelled at. Yep...that's real fun. Bet you can guess that it got deleted.

Um um um um..... yeah.

I'm tired soo...
Goodnight and new posts sunday night if i'm not too exhausted. Then monday for sure!

ps. my shoulders are peeling obnixously from my sunburn... it bothers me deeply! XD *scratch scratch*

That was plain odd... forget i said that? :-)

BAI blogger peeps!
♥, moi! (oh yeah i'm so smart, i can speak French....not rly...a bit...i'm a Spanish nerd more though)
xoxo

pps. i think i need more followers #RandomLateNightThoughts

Thursday, July 7, 2011

BIG NEWS!!!!

First thing's first, back in September, a cousin of mine, Kelsey Miller, was killed (the night of Homecoming) last year by a drunk driver. She was the only one wearing a seat belt and the driver was 17, 18 a few weeks later. He just not got will FINALLY be tried as an adult instead of a juvenile as we were all thinking would happen. This is only fair!!!!! :) ♥ Rest easy now Kels!

And onto the 2nd thing... a girl from my school who graduated in 2008, has a big problem and is in a hospital in Texas.. i don't wanna go into all the details because they are confusing. Some part of her internally isn't working right and it's very serious. Doesn't look too good at the moment. So PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep her in your prayers. I don't know her, but she did go to my school and I recognize the name; Alyssa Sabo.

All I have to say, just those 2 announcements.
And not to forget Momentum in 5 days!! :D

ps. watched Wipeout tonight. Rachel "Sweaty" Ho got off. theJvids and I were very disappointed! XD =P

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Wednesdayyy!

Had youth today and drove 15 minutes to get to the house we went to... uhh.. wait... since our church is being renovated, we had to have youth group at different people's houses. There we go! XD Explained it ok this time. Anyway, it was a lot of fun. Played air hockey with people, then had our little lesson and people kept interrupting and then we laughed at something funny. Momemtum starts on tuesday and goes until sunday! It should be a good time. I room with one of our youth leaders, in real college dorms! =)

So today... hmm... pretty much the same thing as every day. Dishes after i woke up (around lunch time) and ate. Then read for a while and watched some episodes of I Shouldn't Be Alive on the Discovery Channel. That was one of my favorites shows a few years back! (: ♥ it's really awesome! I missed the new ones tonight though....

Ate dinenr out at Rey Azteca. I wasn't too hungry though, then home to pick up friends to go to youth. Before we left, I got to play guitar for only like 5 minutes. But I was playing Goodbye by Kesha (before she was Ke$ha) on my acoustic for awhile. Pretty cool sawng. You should all listen to it sometime! :) Like now!

Talked to friends on facebook and texted itsanjx3 about 5 MORE WEEKS until I get to see her again at RCD!!!! for a week she gets to stay here in town!!! :) This calls for a sleepover one night I'd say! =DDD

Can't think of anything else to say... lots of rambling tonight. It's 1am though, what do you expect? (: FLY IN MY ROOM! *cough* sorry :P so yeah at the moment, I'm being bothered by a certain guy... I tend to rant about him a lot bc he talks to me about the same things and is real annoying most times. I mainly just ignore him, not saying much tonight to him. I may just leave soon?

K, nighty nite!!

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

"You're in the arms of an angel..."

Yup... a case was proven NOT GUILTY today.... a woman MURDERED her 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER.... HOW CAN YOU HAVE SUCH STUPID PIECES OF EVIDENCE??? Detectives really need to be hired and FIND SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!!!! They can totally do it!! R.I.P. Caylee Anthony... Casey (her mother) will rot....in.... you-know-where.... =/

Went to mom's Bible Study... that was a lot of fun talking with all the ladies there. I didn't get to go driving cuz the pedal extension didn't work again in that dang Focus!!! Oh well, rescheduling by the end of the week. :-) Higway and downtown driving to look forward to, yippee!!!

A church friend is worried about me... AWWH!!!!! ♥ :) hahaha

Anyway gonna read more Thomas Kinkade tonight. Good book! :DD Great author. Gonna be good to unwind tonight, wowz.

That's all I'm gonna say for tonight. I could rant for awhile, but no one wants to hear me go on.. so... Goodnight bloggers.

Monday, July 4, 2011

Happy 4th!♥ [|]--*

Seeing more fireworks later when dad gets home from work which shouldn't be long now.
New Teen Wolf tonight, too.

Had a lunch cookout and grandma came up!! My family gave me my birthday present which waaaasss....
dun
dun
DUNN!!!
ok... enough delaying...
anyway...
it
was
a
.......................................................................................FENDER FRONTMAN 212R AMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONE I WAS PLAYING BEFORE AND I THINK I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!! ♥ lol

Listening to Sweeney Todd music because I'm having a conversation about it! :):):) "I feeeel youuu Johaaaananaaa" =D

I can't believe I'm already seventeen y/o!!!!!! Really... I feel old!!! Only 2 hrs left of my birthday.

Back to work for mom tomorrow, and chores and cleaning the house for me and my bro. Hopefully hanging with a friend later in the week. :]

[]-* like my cake? [: creative-ness.

Sunday, July 3, 2011

BIRTHDAY

HOLY FUDGEMUFFINS AM I REALLY 17 RIGHT NOW?!?!?!?!?!

:) Went out to family's house and had a cookout with fireworks, then came home and lit some more fireworks and my uncle came over. He was being silly and hiding when the ashes rained down on us! <3 lol

Great day, and another cookout tomorrow for lunch before dad leaves for work! (: Excitedness! Wondering what imma get! ;)

Happy Indepence Day Everyone!!! ♥

Talked to a church friend today on facebook too. He's sweet. [= lolz

Friday, July 1, 2011

WOOO!!!

That was me cheering tonight for Max, Brittany, Maddie, and Dan at their performance tonight!!!!!!!!!!! Great stuff!!!!

Pretty boring day. Did some stuff around the house, read a lot, went to a friend's house after Max's show tonight. Vsisited a demon cat. That thing is scary looking!!! It hissed at us, too!! My friend has to go to her neighbor's house for a week (tomorrow morning = last time) to watch the house and do some stuff and find the cat. I went with her tonight. Interesting experience xD Anything with us is interesting! lolz

Anyway... haha, sunburn hurts!!! =(

Going outta town tomorrow in the evening. Fun fun fun fun lol

That's all for tonight. Love you all! :P

Thursday, June 30, 2011

"This is gonna be the good life." =)

Psh, chyeah! Song lyric titles!!!! OneRepublic - Good Life. Tyler Ward cover is best!

Onto the news of today...: Went swimming at a lake today. Interesting time with people :) We were so loud and laughed at everything! lol I'm so tired right now, and unburnt! Owwww :( Today was a lot better than yesterday, where I found my new hatred: rubber bands for braces.

Last night, I tried posting, but blogspot wasn't liking me much. Anyway, last night we had youth group at my house and had cake! :DD It was pretty fun, had a fire and everything!!!! It was chilly out. We had some good laughs :)
Then got online and talked to a pretty cool guy<3. Untilll my computer decided to be annoying and restart twice. By the time it let me on, my friend left and I was left talking to a real annoying kid (with the same name as the awesome dude) who questioned me about my past crushes and why i don't like them. like, honestly? It doesn't matter. Not like I'm gonna go for you any time soon. Kbye :D ....and THAT my friends, concludes my rant.

Music is awesome! Just though I'd let you all know xD

Hmm, apparently my ex went to that lake today too. He was there for a camp, he informed me. =P I never saw him though. That would've been pretty funny. Lol

Can you believe tomorrow is July?!?! 4 days til my birthday!!!!!!!!! I turn 17!!!! ^_^

Idk what to talk about now... I'm just wasting space :) haha

Gonna try to get together with a few people next week, cuz I feel so socially deprived, as always happens in summer.

itsanjx3 and i were texting about depressingness last night :( she had a sad tweet.

Gonna get off and read soon I guess, if no one chats me on facebook. Tiiiiiired. =\
Nite, lovies. xDD

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Boring day

Currently listening to Ryan Knorr sing this song! Isn't he amazing?(: Yes, yes he is.

So today... hmm.. cleaned around the house then read for quite a bit. After dinner, drove mom to the credit union, library, walmart, and giant eagle. Went looking for a cake for the Youth Group leader but ended up not finding any. Giant Eagle's was closed. Walmart didn't have any that didn't have to be refrigerated... tomorrow then! haha after dad takes me to my orthodontist appt. I did at least pick out a cute, funny card for the youth to sign.

Texting my lovely, Anjie right now! :3 haha we're havin' a good ole' time! xD My bro and dad went to see the Transformers 3 movie. I like the musics in it! =] Goo, Black Veil Brides, Paramore, Skillet, etc. That's pretty epic!!! Dontcha think? :)

Listened to my All Time Low "Dirty Work" album as I dusted my room today, too. One and a half play-throughs. It got interrupted when another best friend called me to talk about a demon cat. Yeah, Ik. Creepy! hahaha

Hmm... I've been in the mood for chocolate, so imma eat my Cookie n Creme candy bar! =D Okay, well, bye then!
xoxo♥

Monday, June 27, 2011

"You're as cold as ice"

Yes, that is where me and my family went today! Got up at 7:30, left at quarter after 9 this morning. I almost fell asleep in the jeep on the way there. We used our GPS to get there but kinda ended up in Maryland instead cuz the GPS failed. xD But I got a pitch black (grape) mtn dew. wasn't that good though.
We went to Laurel Caverns first. It was a huge cavern we got to go through some of it! COOLEST thing!!!! Dad and I wanna come back and do the 3 hour tour sometime where we get to crawl through more! Imagine living there and playing flashlight tag in it all xD Oh mann!

Then we ate lunch, then went to Ohiopile! Swam in a creek-ish thing and the water was FREEZING!!!! But it was still fun(: Dad and I saw 2 crayfish! Reminded me of when we dissected them in bio, but there were smaller than what we dissected. The one was mad at me and tried to pinch me :P It was cute though. As we were in the water, a boy's sisters were splashing him and he rolled his eyes and said "women" then looked at me and said "you're fine. it's just them." :P Oh, okay. haha
Also saw a squirrel chase walking back to the jeep! =P ADORABLE<3

We also went to Cucumber Falls and climbed down to the water there; lots of rocks. Dad and I had an interesting time climbing up. Him grabbing me so I wouldn't fall. He also pretended to throw my Converse into the water >:O

On the trip home, theJvids took a bunch of pics of me with his camera and made funny faces at me. =P That was really interesting. The GPS failed again and led us somewhere we didn't know where we were. It was a little restaurant called Country's Cottage. Cute little place playing Christian music. All the waitresses were really nice. The place was kinda empty so the waitresses talked to us for a bit.

Watching Teen Wolf now with my brother. It's a commercial on now as I type.

Last night I played some piano and chilled. It may be a late night for me, just cuz for some reason I'm not tired right now. We were near Pitt today which was pretty awesome, cuz it's near a friend! =)

Staying home tomorrow and doing things around the house. Maybe taking the dogs to the Quemahoming dam to swim since Lacey ran out the door to follow us to the jeep! xD I love her!! ♥ ♥ ♥

By the way, my title is a lyric of Foreigner! ^_^

Gonna read later and listen to Foreigner more. lol Texting friends! Sooo... I guess that's it for tonight.

Cyaa later, Blogspot! I guess I might do a daily blog now. My bro got me hooked xD teehee

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Picnic!

Hola!

Don't ask why I was being a Spaniard there... but yeah, as the title says, I went to a picnic! A church picnic to be exact! It was BEAUTIFUL out there and I took a few pics!(: It was so hot, but amazing! Lots of fun games and good food, and awesome people! The service was good, worship was the best. The leader has an amazing voice and there was an electric guitar that I rrreeeeeaaaaalllllllyyy wanted!!!!!!!!!!! He was a GREAT player, too!!!! Everything was outside too, I forgot to mention that!!! :D

K, I'm very exclamation pointy tonight! :D hehe!

Oh so earlier I was drying the dinner dishes, y'know, and dad comes behind me and pokes my side. I "eeped" of course and dad starts laughing, and really found that amusing. He kept copying me there. And tried to poke again, but I blocked him! HA HA!

Well, listening to some Fireflight and being bored. Out most of the week this week doing lots of fun things! It'll keep us all busy xD haha

Texting itsAnjx3 now about her camp! Sounds like a fun time there. Glad her first days in her new town aren't sad for her :) She made friends with her roomate. Sounds awesome for her...

So, I'm beat. Early night tonight again, like last night. Early morning tomorrow for a 2 hour drive to a place I forget the name of.. wow, fail? *nods* I think so. I'm just gonna end this here before I have more fails.

Saturday, June 25, 2011

"I'm 15 for a moment.."

I'm in a Five For Fighting mood :) Check it outtt:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tR-qQcNT_fY&feature=feedlik
Cause my mom got me thinking about my birthday which is in 8 days!!!! 17! Crazy, right?

Drove mom to the store and I can actually take a hand off the wheel for a second to change the radio station and guess what came on???? RUSH!!!! THAT'S WHAT!!!! =D

My wifey moved to Pitt today and likes her new house! I'm happy for her... really, I am! I just miss her. <3

My brother said my last post was too depsressing so that's all I'll say on that subject for today. haha

Hmm.. so... dad built a fire and we sat around there for about 2 hours. :) <3 pretty awesome! Gave my dog a neck bath with dad haha She smelled really bad from rolling in who knows what! LOL

I don't have much to say today since nothing exciting really happened. Watched tv mostly all day long. New shows I haven't seen before on Cartoon Network! xD Game type shows! Very entertaining!

This coming week will be very busy with day trips around places to swim and hang out and be outside! Should be pretty fun. Church picnic tomorrow, then maybe driving to Altoona, not really sure why though.

I have really short paragraphs, I just noticed. But I don't have much to say on certain topics. But I'm pretty tired from being up til 3am with itsanjx3 last night xD fun times. Not gonna happen tonight though since I gotta be up at 8:30-ish. Hey, what should I ask for for my birthday? I don't think I can get an ipod touch =/ which really sucks since my mp3 is a piece of junk by now! Gotta have my music, yo! ;)

Mkay so I'm just gonna go listen to some music and talk to peeps on facebook til bed.
Night!

Friday, June 24, 2011

Here's to Goodbye

Hiya again!

The title of this is significant. A song "Here's To The Night" by the great band Eve 6. That'll definitely be played later. "Here's to the night we felt alive. Here's to the tears you knew you'd cry. Here's to goodbye, tomorrow comes to soon. Put your name on the line, along with place and time. Wanna stay, not to go, I wanna ditch the logical..." etc.

My 2nd post! Check it out! Yaaaay!

So, I babysat for about 4 hours tonight! That little girl is such a handful! She's cute though. She had me pull out my violin (first time this summer!!!!) and I played my guitar a bit for her. My brother and I took her to the park when she first got to my house. That entertained her, until it started raining. By the time we got home, we were soaked!!! But hey... rain's nice...

Went to the mall this morning, for lunch in the food court. Italian pizza place, mmm! Then went to Maurice's to return my awesomefulz green purse since the zipper broke! :/ I got a new purse (green!) in Boscovs (i think that's where it was anyway... I have such a bad memory!!!) I was texting a really good friend of mine that whole time :) He's a cool dude. =P

Another friend was going to spend the night since she has no bed for tonight... but turns out she couldn't. Saaadness =( Last night was the final time I saw her until the middle of August... then comes school not long after, where she won't be... Oh gosh... Ok, not gonna think about that yet... but it's extremely hard not to. *deep breath* I hope she can get online tonight. Her last night in this town. My brother (theJvids) was posting insanely sad lyrics on his twitter earlier. =/
This will be so hard these first few weeks... all I can really think about. As another really good, close friend said last night (group hugs&crying&squishing&holding hands in car) it's in a way... kinda sorta... like she's dead or something. We were so upset last night! Aaaand here go the motorcycles for Thunder In The Valley... ok, anywho., um, yeh. v.v  When I found out she couldn't stay the night, I had to keep smiling for the little girl I was babysitting. It took all I had!! =(((

I'm gonna just post this now and read my brother's.

Goodnight my fellow bloggers.
Here's to Goodbye.
I love you Anjie! Have a great time as you start your new life 2 hours away. *chokes up*

As Hedley says,
"I never though I'd see the day, I never though you'd walk a million miles away. So if you're feeling all alone, remember good times or remember home. As time goes by we're never gonna pretend, 'cause you and me will always be friends!" BEST friends!
"Because I knew you, I have been changed for good! You'll be with me like a handprint on my heart" ♥

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Omg I have a Blogger!!!!

Hey blogspot people!

My brother had a good time making this for me, so I figured I'd make a post for him! :P I'm not sure how much I'll really use this, considering nothing exciting has been happening lately.

Anyway, tomorrow's friday! Best day of the week, right? (: Not this week.... :( itsANJx3 is moving and yesterday was the last day I'll see her for awhile, UNLESS I get to go to a friend's house tonight as she breaks the news to them.... ='(

Speaking of tonight, I'm going to a church friend's house to learn some pianoness!!! :D Should be fun, since I've wanted to learn FOREVER ago!!!!

Check out this cute quote I just found! =) ::::
"you never truly stop missing someone, you just learn to live around the huge gaping hole of their absence." </3 Yeah... y'know... happened a good bit for me.

Anyway, ahem... I don't wanna make this post super boring. But I have nothing exciting happening. Waiting for mom to get off work, might read/listen to music soon. My a/c is obnoxiously loud so I need to turn my music way up to hear it. It needs fixed already! D'x ugh!

I turn 17 in 10 days by the way! :) :) Getting my lisence at the end of the year sometime. October? November? I hope? =P

Ttyl, maybe.