Monday, April 23, 2012

Life

Life has been super rough for me this past week.... Talked to my bestie about it all, talked a bit to a church friend who says I'm gonna get an "art of surprise" hug sometime! :P
I got called condemning on Wednesday night, came home and yelled. Cried at night. Same with last Monday with the crying...
Also haven't talked to my friend Isaiah all weekend except a bit last night.... it was okay for awhile, then it started dying off once he was trying to be funny in a serious moment... then he had to leave. I feel horrible.... It's like I'm always upset.
And this morning we have a snowday! Yay! :D went back to sleep, woke up, got on facebook mobile and saw a message from my friend Gloria being really upset... and that about brought me to tears again! I feel helpless and selfish for worrying about my own stupid issue!!! What's with me lately? Normally I can control what emotions I show.... It was so hard to keep from bursting out crying.

Shower soon.

Then relaxing for the day. I got a 4 day weekend, haha.

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Can't Get Over You

Rough week, to say the least.
Sometimes I get nervous of talking even to my closest guy friend about it... dunno why though. I give a simplified, quick version, as not to hurt more.
But after today, I feel slightly better. Slightly.
Talked to Anj a lot too. Things have changed for both of us soooo much. Then we got into a cute argument. :3
Also talked to another friend about a jam session possibly sometimeeee (:

So... Bible study tonight was great! Shared funny stories of guys and I heard funny prom/guys asking kinda stories XD hilarity!!

Had a presentation yesterday about drunk driving/bad decisions/car wrecks.... yeah... not fun at aaaall....
then the rest of the evening was bad.

I feel so torn about this church thing. Brandon's semi-persuading me with guitar... and I'd see him and jam every week.... but it'd still feel weird leaving Liberty. nothing concrete, like before. waiting awhile longer. Hopefully until after summer... then idc if we leave as much.

Title story? Song! :) It came on the radio a lot and it's by the amazing band ANTHEM LIGHTS, and always makes me happy... well, idt happy's the word.... but i definitely LOVE it!!!!!!!!!! blast it all the time! :'D

It used to take me so long to type these things out... maybe it's not as long as i expected? XD

But... thinkingggg about seeing a certain couple guys hopefully..... (: ♥ I'm the type of girl who makes up imaginary scenarios about maaany things... ♥ (: cute, funny, adorabley awesome. xP

I had something else to say that I can't seem to remember. Haha. It'll come to me eventually.
In the meantime, tomorrow being Day of Silence, me not going to school! ^_^

Monday, April 16, 2012

Update updates xD

Got a Blackberry! :]
listening to YouTube on it now XD

Nervous about Friday being Day of Silence... might stay home afterall, mom suggested it bc schools lose money when students are absent. *thumbs up*

Was at the mall on Saturday and hung out with cool church people and watched the church band play! One guy offered to buy me a pretzel... :) :3

I hope I can play this Sunday... but if I can't go to practice on Saturday because of a school concert, I'll be upset... :/

and an issue with a friend upset, and this one nice guy who turned out to be a jerk.... *sigh*

plus more issues going on.... felt pretty horrible last night.... and my eyes felt weird all day today because of the events of last night, if you catch what i'm sayin'....
Something my friend said completely broke me, it was so sweet!

PSSA test all day, then outside for an hour.

reading team competition tomorrow!

I had more to say but my brother distracted me with youtube videos XD

Adios.

Sunday, April 8, 2012

HAPPY EASTER :)

Woke up, got Easter baskets of candy, a book, a CD, and a shirt. Drove myself to church after picking Ben up. Had the play, talked to people, almost lost my keys!!! Had half the church searching and calming me down. Interesting-ness. xD But stupid me put them in a different section of my purse than usual... yeah. FAIL. XD

Came home, got house ready for people. Family came over and we had laughs and teased and enjoyed time! :) ♥

Chatting currently to these 2 guys I likeee. :P

Picked up grandma, and drove her home btw! :D YAY DRIVING!!!!

Being teased by Isaiah! xD

Cute conversation yesterday :)

And Hunger Games arguments with Brandon and Cassidy! :D Loved joking with him at first :) Then we started arguing over which guy is better for Katniss! (Peeta obviously!!!) and it went on for awhile until it got annoying kinda. I'm almost done with Catching Fire!!!! less than 100 pages left! May seem like a lot to you, i dunno... but I can go through this series fast! ;-)

Little bit of stuff going on that I wasn't too happy about last night, but I'm okay today. Friends and family happiness makes me happy! :) ESPECIALLY talking to a certain person in DC who I get to meeet in KY in Julyyy and we're talking about seeing each other hopefully the first day we get there and him sneaking up on me! ;D Wanting me to send him a pic so he doesn't hug some random girl and she slaps him with her purse. Watcha think? Should I "forget"? ;-) Then he thinks I'll end up smacking him! :P Of course not! ♥

Hearts!!! :D !!

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Countdown!!!!

4 more days!!! :)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Challenge/208590572525678

Watch the video on that page.

Challenge created by the amazinggg(ly talented) Alan Powell of the amazing(ly talented band) ANTHEM LIGHTS!!!!!!!! Memorization of the book of James! 2 verses a day. Sounds easy enough! :) And it'll get me back into Bible reading, daily. THANK YOU ALAN!!!!!!  ♥

Who's with me?!?! (: It should be fun!!! Getting friends into it!

Speaking of friends, Isaiah keeps incorporating that I'm pretty, into random sentences. xD He's still on that whole convincing me that I'm "beautiful" thing. :P

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Passion

Watched Passion of the Christ today at a different church.... kinda caused an issue I'm not gonna go into. Angered me last night. But the movie was good! Emotional though.... very. :'( I couldn't stop shaking for awhile.

Read quite a bit of Catching Fire! ♥ Katniss falling asleep on Peeta... adorable!

Texted some good friends today! They made me happier-ish.

Hid from other people because of another issue, and me being foolish, kinda....

So happy for the break! I'm exhausted!
Hooray for sleeping in tomorrow finally! (: Been awhile since I could. Had to be up early most weekends.

Sometimes I hate how easy it is for people to see through me... Maybe I just don't wanna talk about it.... *sigh* :(

Got to share some awesome music in Music Theory today. Bombed my huge physio test from yesterday though.... 50% :/ Hoping to not get grounded again when mom sees.... It was hard enough the first time! Only 3 more months until I turn 18 though!

Wish I was graduating this year.... I absolutely despise my school and most of the people.

Alright, enough pessimism from me tonight.
Goodnight everyone.

Monday, April 2, 2012

BUSY WEEKEND AAAHHH

Friday saw the Hunger Games with a friend! We both cried. :P
Came home, read the first chapter online of the parody: The Hunger Pains! Hilarious!

Casting Crowns, Matthew West, Royal Tailor concert Saturday night!!!!! so much fun!!!!! BEST night!!!!!!!!! Also got to see ANJIE and we shopped and went to the Cheesecake Factory and that was AWESOME!!!!!! GREAT day besides getting lots. xD
Concert was amazing and everything about it... idk what to say detail-wise... amazing songs and some guy randomly gave me the Come To The Well cd! I was so happy! People like him GMH that there are nice, Christian men in the world!!!!

Sunday I drove to church myself then had play practice and ate and talked to people. Drove the guys home and everyone at church joked with me about it! XD
Then relaxed, went shopping, came home and was extremely tired still from the past 2 nights being up really late. Couldn't sleep Saturday night because of my concert-high! :P

School now. Short week, but wish we didn't have it this week. Studying a lot tonight, may not be able to chat to friends much. :/

Another issue going on and it's all blah-y...