Got a Blackberry! :]
listening to YouTube on it now XD
Nervous about Friday being Day of Silence... might stay home afterall, mom suggested it bc schools lose money when students are absent. *thumbs up*
Was at the mall on Saturday and hung out with cool church people and watched the church band play! One guy offered to buy me a pretzel... :) :3
I hope I can play this Sunday... but if I can't go to practice on Saturday because of a school concert, I'll be upset... :/
and an issue with a friend upset, and this one nice guy who turned out to be a jerk.... *sigh*
plus more issues going on.... felt pretty horrible last night.... and my eyes felt weird all day today because of the events of last night, if you catch what i'm sayin'....
Something my friend said completely broke me, it was so sweet!
PSSA test all day, then outside for an hour.
reading team competition tomorrow!
I had more to say but my brother distracted me with youtube videos XD
Adios.
No comments:
Post a Comment