Watched Passion of the Christ today at a different church.... kinda caused an issue I'm not gonna go into. Angered me last night. But the movie was good! Emotional though.... very. :'( I couldn't stop shaking for awhile.
Read quite a bit of Catching Fire! ♥ Katniss falling asleep on Peeta... adorable!
Texted some good friends today! They made me happier-ish.
Hid from other people because of another issue, and me being foolish, kinda....
So happy for the break! I'm exhausted!
Hooray for sleeping in tomorrow finally! (: Been awhile since I could. Had to be up early most weekends.
Sometimes I hate how easy it is for people to see through me... Maybe I just don't wanna talk about it.... *sigh* :(
Got to share some awesome music in Music Theory today. Bombed my huge physio test from yesterday though.... 50% :/ Hoping to not get grounded again when mom sees.... It was hard enough the first time! Only 3 more months until I turn 18 though!
Wish I was graduating this year.... I absolutely despise my school and most of the people.
Alright, enough pessimism from me tonight.
Goodnight everyone.
No comments:
Post a Comment