Thursday, March 29, 2012

DROVE

Yes! I drove to my friend's house to pick up the Peeta (Hunger Games) shirt she bought me, along with took her the money. Drove! Me! BY MYSELF! EPICNESS! :D I'm so happy, as you can tell!

This one guy's actually texting me tonight too! lol.

Seeing Hunger Games tomorrow with Cassidy and SO ECSTATIC! I LOVE PEETA MELLARK! <3 (: So I'm obsessed with a fiction character... Psh... the actor's cute too! ;)

Listening to the amazing sexy voice of COLTON DIXON who is currently an American Idol contestant! VERY devoted Christian and isn't afraid to show it on stage!!!!! PERFECT GUY! AND HE'S ONLY 20!!!!!!!!!!!<3

Not much to update on. Just me being super duper happeh! :D

And this one dude (mutual friend with 2 of mine) from KY fb added me and had the worst pick-up line ever! Had to laugh! XD Hope you will to. Here goes: "Are you Harry Potter's sister? Cause you put a spell on me ;)" Cheesy, ain't it? xD He's a bit creepy though... Isaiah's now convinced that I'm gonna date him... just because Isaiah's like that with every weird guy I've said likes me (this dude who lives a few houses down from me) and loves joking around!

No homework tonight, relaxing for the rest of the night, Casting Crowns concert Saturday night, hopefully driving to church by myself Sunday since I need to stay afterwards a bit longer (awhile) and hoping mis padres will let me (:

Might sing in the talent show this year with a good friend: Gloria. We talked about religious things a lot and all those issues going on. We wanna sing "Everything" by Lifehouse! :D I've had multiple talent show requests though... Hope my friend doesn't get angry with me if I don't play guitar with her. Showing the school a good song, religiousness hidden in there, sung by two musicy Christian girls. What could be better? ;)

And watch this video for some entertainment:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9NF2edxy-M&feature=autoplay&list=FLTJEPyai2aH4brhsl9rYGAQ&lf=plpp_video&playnext=11

I bid you adieu with that. :)

Sunday, March 25, 2012

TEAM PEETA

THE HUNGER GAMES IS SOOOO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm almost finished with it!!!!! (: Seeing the movie Friday evening, WOO!!!!!
I'm gonna cry! Dx I don't want Peeta to die, but I know he will.... Katniss will win.

"Here your dreams are sweet and tomorrow brings them true,
Here is the place where I love you." </3


"I call him my friend, but in the last year it's seemed too casual a word for what Gale is to me. A pang of longing shoots through my chest. If only he was with me now! But of course, I don't want that. I don't want him in the arena where he'd be dead in a few days. I just... I just miss him. And I hate being so alone. Does he miss me? He must." :O Major aww moment!!! I know how she feeeels!!!! :O in a way... not the whole "dead in a few days" part...


Got my license yesterday morning! :)
Got lots of happy comments of congratulations! :)

Listening to The Icarus Account! <333

My one friend is irritated at how obsessed I am with the Hunger Games! :P It's so good though!!!!!

Omg "Hello beautiful sister of mine. :)" <--- Isaiah said it.
me: *blush* hi...
him: Olo. How are you?
me: Lol. I'm ok. Hbu?
him: What kind of ok? I'm about to end my break though. :(

*eeeeeep*  It's funny how normal it seems to him. xD But to me it's entirely different. He knows me all too well. so concerned about the "type" of ok I happen to be.
He has the power to really hurt me... Hope it never happens! </3


"The force of the memory caused me to stagger backwards, unable to catch my breath. 'Why?' I asked myself. 'Why did he say that now? When I was starting to do perfectly fine forgetting him...' I pushed back my chair and walked away." <-- little something I just made up on the spot. xD


"Happy Hunger Games. May the odds be ever in your favor."
"District Twelve: Where you can starve to death in safety." Lol

Friday, March 23, 2012

YEEAAAAARH

GOING IN A LITTLE WHILE TO DRIVE TO THE STORE AND BUY THE HUNGER GAMES SERIESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHHHHHHH, SO DON'T BOTHER ME TONIGHT OR ELSE I WILL HURT YOU!!!!!!!! :) Gonna be busyyy readinggg!!!!! ;D

Talked to Avery about them earlier and then we moved onto Twilight / Midnight Sun.
Avery: I wanna get to that one part...
me: *gives her a certain knowing look*
Avery: It's not what you think!!
me: What is it then?
Avery: ...It's what you think. *laughs*
me: AHAHA! I KNEW it!!!!! *laughs*

And my best friend is the sweetest, most adorable person ever! We had a cute little conversation last night about me possibly seeing her over break!<3 Nothing would make me happier!!!!
her: Aaaaah! Don't ever leave my life!!!!<3 I love you too much!!! :):)"
Me: Aww!!! :') NEVEREVER! <33

x3 cutesyness!

and a good quote from her yesterday: Handsyness is a no-no!
XD Loved it!!! Best moments! :) :) :)

It's sooo hotttt today!

Speaking of hot... *ahem* We got pizza delivered to our house and I stepped outside to get it from the guy, who was *so* nice! He was pretty cute too! ;) Hellooo there! ;D rofl. ♥♥

Aiiight, imma go read more of my reading team book and hopefully get close to finishing it by the time mom gets home so we can leeeave to get the HUNGER GAMES! Yeah dude be jelly! ;) <--- idk! xD excitedness!

PLUS I get a 3 day weeeekend!!!!!!!

WOOT!

"Byebyebye" <--- Snake moment! :D Watched a lot of him recently and died laughing!
But really, leaving! :) Tootlez!

Thursday, March 22, 2012

BIBLE STUDY

I find it to be so much more comfortable talking with the girls at my Bible study than with my youth group (even though i know the kids from youth better.)
Talked about a lot tonight and had many laughs! (: I hate missing it and was so glad to be back!
Had a laugh about Proverbs 26:11 ♥ haha
:D
Then heard a letter and will get a binder with EVERYTHING with the series we're talking about: verses, letters, questions, all that good stuff.
L.O.V.E.

REMEMBER THIS IMPORTANT MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!:
No matter WHAT you have gone through in your lifetime, it is NEVER TOO LATE to FIX IT and truly MEAN IT! You WILL be forgiven! You are LOVED! And DON'T FAKE IT! Never say what you think people want to hear from you. We're here to HELP! ♥

On that beautiful, uplifting note, I'm gonna post this and have a nice conversation before bed.

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Yay for friends! :)

My friend from the good ole times of Oklahoma, texted me (Ooo we have technology! XD) asking which hosue was mine. So I told her. And her and her dad walked down to my hosue! :) We stood on my porch for a few minutes talking and it was funny! :) I've missed her! Talked about people, Oklahomies, school, walking, etc. haha :) <3 Fun day!

Had church and worked on the cute little Easter play! :) I couldn't stop laughing at Christian! XD I don't know how I'm gonna be able to talk to say my lines for when the time comes for that! xP

Listening to some NEEDTOBREATHE right now! :D Gonna watch Snake soon! ^_^ Had some fun comment conversations yesterday evening on my Snake posts. With Braaaandonnnn! He talked about him, too. haha! We're fun people! :P He also got me re-addicted to the band TFK! And my mom was like "Shouldn't you be babysitting?" on his post I commented on, then being Brandon, he said "Ooooo somebody's in twouble...." :P Dork! <3

Good day! :D Loving this weather! Seriouslyyy!<333
Can't wait until Summer! Momentum! Sunshine! Relaxation! Yes! xD

And I'll see Anjiewa again! My lovely Asian bestie! rofl.
Anddd Isaiah! Weeee!!!

Maybe we'd have a bonfire in the spring/summer and I could invite Brandon! *giddy*

Hm... is it weird that I like 2 guys at once? Ah, well. I've seen worse. hahaha

I rode in a Ferrari last night!!!!! Dad was like "Italian sports car." And I flipped! XD "RED BARCHETTA.... ONLY IT WAS WHITE!!" Rush moment! ^_^ Best band in the woooorld... and they have their new album CLOCKWORK ANGELS coming out May 30th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Au revoir people of blogspot!
Peace. Love. Laugh. xD

Saturday, March 17, 2012

76 degrees today! :O

Sorry about the lack of posting recently.
A lot going on.
Seems that one guy doesn't wanna talk to me much anymore... not like we talked all that much anyway...

And more issues I don't feel like saying.

And just a bunch of crap!

"Everything is wrong and upside down and backwards. I am too big or too small. I don't fit." <--- sums it up.

Youth wednesday hit me hard. Ephesians 2:10 about letting God be the chisel in your life and chisel away the bad parts. Don't have the control over your own life because it SUCKS!

But my friend... I don't know why he puts up with me, but he does. ♥ He was trying to convince me that I'm beautiful. It was pretty funny, and cute. (: But I still didn't agree.

Then last night, I don't even know what was up with me... everything felt weird.

Failed driving again today.... second attempt. Only one more chance. A week from today.
Concert in 2 weeks exactly. Yay!

Babysitting tonight... I don't even feel like doing anything! =\

Told Isaiah I probably wouldn't be online if I failed my test again... I'm on, but off chat... he's not on bc he usually comments on posts and such. I don't like feeling like I ruin someone's night (last night) after they do something fun and I'm all upset.
But he's so adorable! "What's up, buddy? :/" he types a lot. I just wanna bawl my eyes out.

I need summer and Momentum! I need that hug that I'm so eager for!<3

And the guy who made the Kony 2012 video got sent to a hospital bc of a long story of awkwardness. O_O Google it.

Bye everyone. Maybe I'll post a bit more often, not too sure.

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Ephesians 2:10

Look up that verse! It's awesome and it hit me kinda hard tonight when we read and talked about it at youth tonight.

http://skitguys.com/videos/item/gods-chisel-2008

^ I'll leave you with this. Sums up my thoughts tonight pretty well.

Found out a lot recently... not gonna say. I don't trust people anymore. Well, I haven't for quite awhile now... but you get the point I guess.

I love this summer weather!

Sunday, March 11, 2012

smh

Got into this debate on facebook comments... people need to leave their stupid bickering to message format so if someone (ME) wants to get a point across to try and help someone, they will focus on that instead of the ARGUMENTS being thrown at each other. Those immature BOYS....... smh!!! Now everything was for nothing. My friend and I were annoyed/angry but now he's just amused. xD

Went on a walk. Wishing I could go back to like 2 summers ago when things were so much simpler. But I wouldn't trade my life. I just miss some of the memories when my friends were actually close....

It'd be too easy to trust you again...... being all friendly again. But I can't afford to. Numerous reasons.

Bed soon.
Goodnight.

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Crazyness..♥

Got up at 6:30 to go to UPJ to take the SAT test.
Then I realized I forgot my admission slip so dad had to come back up and bring me it.
Test was so... long... and.... tiring... x_x
When it ended:
me: *turns phone on* Avery! It's 1:00!!!
her: What?! 1?! :O
me: :O yeah!

We got outside and had a random burst of energy! XD Then it diminished again.

Got on facebook for like an hour after I ate lunch, and chatted with Isaiah. He texted me last night when I was getting ready to go to bed... It was upsetting :(
Then he was like "We're talking later. Expect the usually inquisitive Isaiah this evening :P" Hehehe(: ♥

Then I took a nap for less than an hour, unfortunately. Since I had to be up at the church to practice for tomorrow.
My bestie texted me at 3:30, which was so much nicer to wake up to than my alarm! :D ♥ Told her that and it made her super happy! :3

I also found out that I'm gonna play the role of a teacher for my church's Easter play! like, I don't have to memorize anything! All I have to do is "teach" little kids and read something out of some book. YAY! ACTING! :D and when mom told me Christian is gonna play Jesus, I busted out laughing! XD

I was seriously like exhausted earlier... like really... this was my face: x_x

:P oh yeah. SAT's... fun stuff.
Time to listen to my new music I found the other day! :)) while waiting for my bestest guy fwienddd! :3

Also got to play guitar a bit today! Weeeeee ♥ Loveeee. :P

Oh and at my Bible study thursday night, we talked about guys! ;D tehehe. they asked if i had any drama or excitement about any guy. I probably turned bright red! :P
Then we chatted, and laughed, and it was great! ♥ Love it. Missed it. Amazing nights. Then after those 2 girls (the Love series was short that night haha) I updated Emily (leader whose house we're at) on something and she said maybe sometime soon me and her will go to Starbucks or somewhere and talk. That'd be fun!

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Bible study!!!

Was finally able to go again!!!! Love series... ;-) Spent awhile talking about guys, specific ones. ;D People asked me if I had any guy drama or excitement and I probably turned bright red! XD
That was SO nice!!! I haven't been there since before Valentine's Day! I've missed it so much! All the people make me laugh, and it's so comfortable! ♥

Talking to a certain guy right now ;) Trying to get him to tell me something, avoiding the topic of my messages I sent him while he wasn't online these past like 2 days.

It's almost Friday! I could type a lot more, but I really wanna get back to my conversation now! :) Byes.

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Full moon

Can I blame my mood on the full moon tonight? heh heh :/
I feel weird.

Youth group, got there and watched the guys throw the football. Laughed, cheered, joked, normal stuff, everything perfectly fine! k? then youth message with dirt. gotta not cover our dirt over with icing to make it seem like we're good on the outside.
went outside to watch everyone throw the football again, talked with our new leader for a bit, then things got a bit rough so we went inside again. then Jason showed up again (he was there for the football thing at the beginning) so we started talking how Monday was horrible. And I mentioned Kier and driving and got all sad. I had my head down on my arms on the table and he messed up my hair... :P I didn't move, so he did it again. I kinda groaned and looked up. Then we continued talking about our week... and he tried to encourage me.
Got in the car, everything dead silent. I could sense the tension and mom heard how the boys got us sent back inside. Then, much to my discontentment already, God Gave Me You came on the radio. I started singing, and remembering, and thinking... and it's just an overall weird night I suppose...

I wanna talk to you... haven't in a few days... feels like weeks... You're one of the only people I trust to not think I'm completely weird, because you know about both of those things.

I don't like showing my emotions in public to people, because of my (now even worse) trust issues. It was nice to have that deep conversation with Jason though. I like seeing his sensitive side every once in awhile.

Music time, and waiting... waiting... hoping.... for you to get on.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

OH MY GOSH OH MY GOSH

Okay so I was all upset today because it was Kiersten's 1 year.... then i was convinced i bother people. i get upset because all i do is gain pity from people when i'm upset.

Here's the conversation:


9:30pm
YOU DON'T BE BOTHERING ME!
Sorry about your complicated position. It's awkward

Hopefully it'll go better. Woo!
Bleh...
Isn't it?

yup. pretty excited to drive by myself. haha.
I would hug you so tightly if I could, right now.
Yeah...

Woo! Independence!
Awww! *sniff*

oh yes! mom said if i pass the test tomorrow, she'll let me drive my brother and i to youth on wednesdayyyy!


HOORAY! THAT'S NEWS OF GREATNESS!
heh heh.

Yes!
and good song by the way.


Woo! How're the momentum attempts going, btw?
I was introduced to it at the retreat.
Idrk yet...
Nice! I like it (:
Oh...okay.
So do me.
You have no idea how much I want it though! haha. I seriously need it...
Need Momentum?
mhm
*gasp* You can make it!
I hope you're right! haha.
so do I
*small smile*
haha
I can't wait to see your smile in person...whenever I do.
why's that?
and kl;svnsdk;vnsdnv!!! omg, Isaiah! stoppp xD i'm gonna cryy!
OLO! Random letters?
YES! xD that was me freaking out.
Because I like it when you smile. But I'd like to like seeing your actual smile rather than a computer-generated one.
olo! I didn't mean to do that
awh hehe yeah.
well... xD
<33
Hm...well I should be going now
I wanted to get in some more sleep than the usual no sleep. Haha.
So goodnight buddy!
ttyl! (>^_^)>
awwie. otay.
lol yeah good idea. i should soon-ish too.
goodnight <(^_^<)


I CAN'T STOP SMILING :D :D :D :DDD!!!!!!!!! I had a totally girly conversation with the bestie about this xD Do YOU think it's just sister-ish affection?! ;) I surely hope not! OH MY GOOOOSHH!!!! Okay... breeeathee..... i'm good... :) (eeeeeppp!!!)
Only HE could make me this giddy on the night I should have spent in tears! <3333
If he could only see my smile now xD teeheehee!

Otayy, bed sooon. I. Can't. Calm. Dooown! xD Giddyyyyness! :'D *sniffle*

Thanks for being patient throughout my big freakout.. :')
Love ya guys! nighty night!

Friday, March 2, 2012

"I managed to win a smile from him... And lost my heart."

Adorable quote I read yesterday! (: Dontchu agreeee? :)

Sorry about the missing the post yesterday everyone. I was in the hospital visiting my grandma. No worries. Everything is okay. We're going up again tonight and tomorrow sometime before she leaves I think.
Had a rough night though. I'm so stressed out over my stupid project this weekend!
As my bestie would say right now... *awkward stress ball hands* XD

Wrote more today:


We got back to the cabins in time for dinner. We split ways after a hug that said more than words ever could.
            After we ate, my cabin mates and I decided to meet up with the guys and run around outside and just act like we were little again. I was teasing Brandon and he decided it would be funny to chase me. I jogged away laughing. We were jumping over rocks and neither of us cared if he caught me or not. Then, still jogging, I decided to turn around and see how close he was. In that split second, my foot caught on one of the bigger rocks and I went down. I landed on my side, the breath knocked out of me. Brandon raced over, but not before Isaac magically appeared at my side as I struggled to breathe.
“Erin! Are you okay?!” He asked me, frantic.
            Brandon caught up to us and was out of breath from running up the hill. “Are you okay??” he also asked me.
            I looked up at them and smiled weakly. I wasn’t hurting. I was only stunned from the fall. Brandon held his arms out to help me up. As soon as I put weight on my right ankle, I cried out in pain and collapsed again. Much to my surprise (and pleasure), Isaac said he would help me back to my cabin, since Brandon had to get to a class. Reluctantly, Brandon nodded and told me that I’d be as good as new in no time and to watch where I was running. Of course he was joking. I smiled at him and kicked him with my good foot, while still sitting on the ground.
            Brandon walked off and Isaac leaned closer to me. My stomach felt like it was doing flips. He looked so concerned for me, it was adorable. He smelled good, too. When did he put cologne on? I wondered. Okay, not the time to wonder about this, I know. Isaac put his arms around my waist and pulled me to my feet, and I was careful this time to only put weight on my left foot. I awkwardly slung my arm across his shoulders and he had his arms around me, supporting me. We started moving forward slowly, as I hopped on one foot. Unfortunately, it was my non-dominant foot. We seemed to be moving at snail pace, but I don’t think either of us minded.
            “You’re quiet.” Isaac commented.
            I said nothing, but a single tear slid down my cheek.
            “Does your ankle hurt?” he asked.
            “Yes.” I lied, nodding. Really it was only half of a lie. My ankle really was throbbing, but I was actually embarrassed of him having to see me weakened like this.
            He stopped and looked at me. I couldn’t look back at him. He reached over and wiped my tear. I took that moment to bury my face in his shoulder. He seemed to understand what I was thinking, as he rubbed my back, making soothing sounds. I was not going to cry in front of him again. We stood there for only a short time, neither of us making even the slightest movement. Then I pulled back first and we started our three-legged trek down to the cabins.

(Yes, I added names now!) XD and to the part i posted the other day, but you didn't see them here. haha

Off to hospital. Byes! <3

ps. I love when his name pops up in my phone! <3 :) He makes meee smiley :D Geez I talk about him a lot, don't I? *mega blush*

Alright au revoir lovies!