Saturday, March 10, 2012

Crazyness..♥

Got up at 6:30 to go to UPJ to take the SAT test.
Then I realized I forgot my admission slip so dad had to come back up and bring me it.
Test was so... long... and.... tiring... x_x
When it ended:
me: *turns phone on* Avery! It's 1:00!!!
her: What?! 1?! :O
me: :O yeah!

We got outside and had a random burst of energy! XD Then it diminished again.

Got on facebook for like an hour after I ate lunch, and chatted with Isaiah. He texted me last night when I was getting ready to go to bed... It was upsetting :(
Then he was like "We're talking later. Expect the usually inquisitive Isaiah this evening :P" Hehehe(: ♥

Then I took a nap for less than an hour, unfortunately. Since I had to be up at the church to practice for tomorrow.
My bestie texted me at 3:30, which was so much nicer to wake up to than my alarm! :D ♥ Told her that and it made her super happy! :3

I also found out that I'm gonna play the role of a teacher for my church's Easter play! like, I don't have to memorize anything! All I have to do is "teach" little kids and read something out of some book. YAY! ACTING! :D and when mom told me Christian is gonna play Jesus, I busted out laughing! XD

I was seriously like exhausted earlier... like really... this was my face: x_x

:P oh yeah. SAT's... fun stuff.
Time to listen to my new music I found the other day! :)) while waiting for my bestest guy fwienddd! :3

Also got to play guitar a bit today! Weeeeee ♥ Loveeee. :P

Oh and at my Bible study thursday night, we talked about guys! ;D tehehe. they asked if i had any drama or excitement about any guy. I probably turned bright red! :P
Then we chatted, and laughed, and it was great! ♥ Love it. Missed it. Amazing nights. Then after those 2 girls (the Love series was short that night haha) I updated Emily (leader whose house we're at) on something and she said maybe sometime soon me and her will go to Starbucks or somewhere and talk. That'd be fun!

1 comment:

  1. Oops... didn't realized I already kinda talked about the Bible study on my short post thursday night... xD Sowwy! Deal with it. ;)

    ReplyDelete