Got into this debate on facebook comments... people need to leave their stupid bickering to message format so if someone (ME) wants to get a point across to try and help someone, they will focus on that instead of the ARGUMENTS being thrown at each other. Those immature BOYS....... smh!!! Now everything was for nothing. My friend and I were annoyed/angry but now he's just amused. xD
Went on a walk. Wishing I could go back to like 2 summers ago when things were so much simpler. But I wouldn't trade my life. I just miss some of the memories when my friends were actually close....
It'd be too easy to trust you again...... being all friendly again. But I can't afford to. Numerous reasons.
Bed soon.
Goodnight.
No comments:
Post a Comment