Sunday, March 4, 2012

OH MY GOSH OH MY GOSH

Okay so I was all upset today because it was Kiersten's 1 year.... then i was convinced i bother people. i get upset because all i do is gain pity from people when i'm upset.

Here's the conversation:


9:30pm
YOU DON'T BE BOTHERING ME!
Sorry about your complicated position. It's awkward

Hopefully it'll go better. Woo!
Bleh...
Isn't it?

yup. pretty excited to drive by myself. haha.
I would hug you so tightly if I could, right now.
Yeah...

Woo! Independence!
Awww! *sniff*

oh yes! mom said if i pass the test tomorrow, she'll let me drive my brother and i to youth on wednesdayyyy!


HOORAY! THAT'S NEWS OF GREATNESS!
heh heh.

Yes!
and good song by the way.


Woo! How're the momentum attempts going, btw?
I was introduced to it at the retreat.
Idrk yet...
Nice! I like it (:
Oh...okay.
So do me.
You have no idea how much I want it though! haha. I seriously need it...
Need Momentum?
mhm
*gasp* You can make it!
I hope you're right! haha.
so do I
*small smile*
haha
I can't wait to see your smile in person...whenever I do.
why's that?
and kl;svnsdk;vnsdnv!!! omg, Isaiah! stoppp xD i'm gonna cryy!
OLO! Random letters?
YES! xD that was me freaking out.
Because I like it when you smile. But I'd like to like seeing your actual smile rather than a computer-generated one.
olo! I didn't mean to do that
awh hehe yeah.
well... xD
<33
Hm...well I should be going now
I wanted to get in some more sleep than the usual no sleep. Haha.
So goodnight buddy!
ttyl! (>^_^)>
awwie. otay.
lol yeah good idea. i should soon-ish too.
goodnight <(^_^<)


I CAN'T STOP SMILING :D :D :D :DDD!!!!!!!!! I had a totally girly conversation with the bestie about this xD Do YOU think it's just sister-ish affection?! ;) I surely hope not! OH MY GOOOOSHH!!!! Okay... breeeathee..... i'm good... :) (eeeeeppp!!!)
Only HE could make me this giddy on the night I should have spent in tears! <3333
If he could only see my smile now xD teeheehee!

Otayy, bed sooon. I. Can't. Calm. Dooown! xD Giddyyyyness! :'D *sniffle*

Thanks for being patient throughout my big freakout.. :')
Love ya guys! nighty night!

No comments:

Post a Comment