Friday, December 21, 2012

End of the world!!!!

So hey everyone. We're supposed to die today :P who has been Raptured??
Haha yeah. That's funny.

Well, I found out I'm in company as usual in the musical... upset me more than I thought it would.
Then my good friend Isaiah said he wants to give me a piggy back ride next time he sees me lololol. Might go down this summer with my friend.

School soon. Sitting here on my phone waiting to leave. Woke up a bit late. Last day before break. Gonna be a busy weekend!

Sunday, December 2, 2012

New phone

Hey guys :) I'm currently typing from my new phone: a Samsung Galaxy Nexus :D it's pretty awesome!!!

So, today was a lot better than last night. I seriously couldn't stop crying. Tears started and didn't stop. A bad day with family drama and stress with Christmas. And had an incident this morning where I almost walked into church crying. Luckily my amazing friends turned my mood around :) and of course God! <3

Just thought I'd post a short update here for y'all.

Oh. Work's also been going OK. Have a new schedule, which I like for the most part. The people I work with are alright. I miss working with Evan. Saw him last week and had a funny moment haha.

Merry Christmas!

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

:)

Found this draft from like 2 mnoths ago, so it's late, but I'm not in the mood to go through and update it all xD Here it is:

Hey everyone, how are you all?

I switched churches back to my old one. I. Am. LOVING IT!!!!! Today was so amazing!!!!!!!!! The things that were said, the worship, the starting on time, and last week I got anointed with oil for school drama and stuff..... soooo nice!!!!!!!! I haven't realized how much I missed it, and everyone in it!!!! :D
And a really cool guy goes there ;D

We had a youth lock in about a week ago :) MOST AMAZING THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3<3<3 :D

Tiredness now. School + work tomorrow. short post hehe. byes :D

God's plans

It's been a busy Summer!
Yes, it's November already!!! Can you believe it?
If anyone still reads this, I sincerely apologize for the lack of posts. It's been so busy here with school and my job.

I'm thinking now on possibly another college major instead of what I was originally thinking about. Pray with me that God will guide me in the right direction and that I can see it clearly when He decides to let me know.

God is miraculous!!!! There was a scheduling difficulty at work and i found someone finally who can take my shift one day so I can go to my church's Thanksgiving dinner this friday night! :) In all circumstances, Praise God!!!! Can I get an Amen?! :'D

I'm so full of thanks right now, while praying for my future... I could cry! Mixture of emotions flooding me.

I'm also incredibly grateful for those in my life right who have helped me out through all this and stayed true to me as friends!

Just wanted to update everyone. I might create a new blog and make it more inspiring and encouraging for if I get time and feel the time is right. :)

God Bless everyone!

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Employed!!

Yep, I am now officially employed at TJ MAX!!!!!!! :) :) I start Monday!!! So beyond blessed right now! I have everything I could ask for in life! Thanking God for All these amazing things in my life and my amazing family and friends!<3

Took the guys swimming to Greenhouse park yesterday. We had a picnic and it was a lot of fun :D

Helping at vbs at my church this week! It's going really well, too!

Now I just need a car! Looked at some Kia's this afternoon hehe

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

AMAAAAAZED!!!!!!!!!

DUDES IT'S BEEN LIKE... FOREVER!!! SERIOUSLY!!

Well, came back from Momentum, which was (and always will be/is/was) such an amazing experience!!!!! Learned a dance called the Interlude and you can hear it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vfq9KeShQLE&feature=autoplay&list=FLTJEPyai2aH4brhsl9rYGAQ&playnext=2 :) So fun!
Made some amazing new friends and saw a really awesome guy ;) Hung with.... ISAIAH!!!!! :D
Amazing speakers and KILLER worship with the one and onlyyy AARON KEYES!!!!!<3 I'll miss it so much next year! It's in Indiana. It was Kentucky this time and totally hot xD
We made garbage bag ponchos and was up til 1:30 every night and up at 7:30 lol talk about exhaustion. But SO worth it!! We also had ice cream cake fights and ate with our hands! EPIC!

And a few weeks before that, I had a bonfire at my house and me and my good friend BRANDON hung out and heee HUGGED ME!!!!!!!! <3 :D hahaha! here are some pics for your enjoyment.


LISTEN TO ANTHEM LIGHTS! XD

Yep ^ right thar, psh! Doooo itttt <33

Gotta love finally being in a good mood because a certain awesome guy friend said my smiles are like half a ton of diamonds as if he were trapped in a mine. hehe he made it sound cuter though (:   :3

I'm enjoying tweeting rapidly tonight XD I get bored. Hahahaha

Drove around town a lot with Cassidy. Love those times. We're odd people.

I thought I had more to say tonight lol but i can't seem to remember. Ah, well. It's 1am so forgive me peoples.
Gonna listen to some TFK (freakin amazing band!) for a bit, then maybe read, and get to bed eventually. lol

Ohhhh also watch TobyGames on youtube :D so funny! I find myself using his voice sometimes, just like I do with Psychadelicsnake x3 Fun times.

Goodnight my beloved followers! <3 Love yaaa all! Hugs!!! lol I'm so weird.
Cyaaa!
Maybe be back soon, not sure. My forgetfulness is a pain sometimes. haha :)

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Ellie!!!!!

Yes I got a new puppy, who is, currently, taking up all my time xD but she's worth it! Her first night she got to drink from a teacup and read a Karen Kingsbury book :) true Potter pup ;D so spoiled! She loves to snuggle! She should actually still be with her mom for another few weeks but her mom stopped supplying milk so.... We have to feed Ellie (Shih tzu) every hour and let her out and be sure she's drinking water. Shes only a month and a week old!!!!! So precious and all my friends I sent a pic to ate in love with her! <3 she stole my heart haha. :)
Here she is:

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Soooo sorryyyyy :)

I've been busy! Please forgive me!

Finals for school. Hectic. Then hung out with some cool people :D

Summer now!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OFFICIALLY A SENIOR!!!!!!!!! 2013!!!!!!!!!! :D YES!

Saw Brandon tonight at youth group! :3 hung with Cassidy all day!

Talkin' to my fun awesome friend Jeff from school! (: Might chill with him sometime this summer.

"I'm a little drunk on you and high on summertime!" yay for Luke Bryan! ^_^

Played my electric guitar for a bit tonight finally! Created a fun little riff thing I like a lot (: ♥

Gonna do a lot of reading this summer and wanting to see friends more. Going to Pitt on July 13th to see Death Cab For Cutie in concert with my bestie!!!!!!!!! <333333 soooooooo readyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Monday, May 21, 2012

Phaaaaantom of the Opera

Singing that tonight at the chorus concert. Last night hearing Max sing. :(

And this one guy really changed from last year... *sigh* :/ after reading that note you wrote my friend last year really changes things in my view...

Car wreck Saturday and more upsetting stuff yesterday. Both of those I don't feel like going into because it's all I hear anymore.

My good friend got unlimited texting and calls and Internet so we can talk a lot more now! Thankfully!

I want this year to end but next year with Max being gone will be so weird :'( I don't like it. Conflicting feelings about it all. He's adorable.. Lol x3 <3

About 2 months until Momentum and seeing an awesome guy ;)

Lol Christmas music came on iPod... Gotta post this so I can change it.

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Hey bloggers!

Just a quick update. Kyle Kupecky from Anthem Lights is now moving on to a solo project. I'm sad he's leaving the band he's been a part of for 3 years, but God's calling him for something else. He has to follow. He's an amazing guy! And apparently there's a new member! :O But, unfortunately, it's not Colton Dixon... Oh, c'mon, laugh! (: You know you want to! ^_^ haha, anyway...

School's almost out! :D Only a few more weeks!!!!!!!

Been reading a good bit. A bunch of stuff, at the moment. Yeah, specifics? Nah... I'm too lazy. XD

Had my last physio test today, which wasn't bad!

Not too much else going on at the moment. Drove a friend and I to the mall on Saturday and had a good time! Also got to drive to the cemetery to see Kiersten's grave. That was nice, too. Just as we were leaving, it started raining. lol. funny. But really, it was beautiful. We drove around for a long time before we found it though! XD Asked some guy (who looked like Santa) who gave us a map.

Gonna probably lay down for a bit, then do homework, read, watch Snake, and talk to people. XD not all at the same time. But y'knoww ;)

Tootlez.

Friday, May 4, 2012

Echoing Angels

Was so freakin amazing!!!!!!!!!!! :D

I was all hyper with Cassidy then we saw Brandon and he say behind us during the concert!!! :D
We met the band and we all talked for awhile. Brandon had his arm around me and we laughed a lot. He said the singer looked like Adam Levine of Maroon 5 and sondes like the guy from Fall Out Boy. We keep joking about him being an Adam twin. :P <3

Had. Little over 5 hrs of sleep last night xD was so hyper. School now.

I'm actually pretty excited to be switching now but I bet te Sunday of Momentum I'll still end up in tears. Maybe I'll get a hug from another certain someone xD hehe.

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Vague

Time for speedy, vague update.
Switching churches after Momentum. In registered so I'm going! Yay! But switching will be so hard to say goodbye to everyone I considered part of my family. Bittersweet.

Today my friend Lee asked about te YouTuber Snake I watch. 2 British Lees! :D

Might go to the Celebrate One tonight for the concert thing if I can... My bro got sick so I couldn't sleep last night and if I can't go tonight I'm gonna have a meltdown. Also could see Brandon there!

Drivin me and my friend to the mall Saturday then to visit Kiersten's gravesite.

Busy weekend with school work too.

Time is moving fast... I haven't figured out if I like that or not. Sometimes.

Monday, April 23, 2012

Life

Life has been super rough for me this past week.... Talked to my bestie about it all, talked a bit to a church friend who says I'm gonna get an "art of surprise" hug sometime! :P
I got called condemning on Wednesday night, came home and yelled. Cried at night. Same with last Monday with the crying...
Also haven't talked to my friend Isaiah all weekend except a bit last night.... it was okay for awhile, then it started dying off once he was trying to be funny in a serious moment... then he had to leave. I feel horrible.... It's like I'm always upset.
And this morning we have a snowday! Yay! :D went back to sleep, woke up, got on facebook mobile and saw a message from my friend Gloria being really upset... and that about brought me to tears again! I feel helpless and selfish for worrying about my own stupid issue!!! What's with me lately? Normally I can control what emotions I show.... It was so hard to keep from bursting out crying.

Shower soon.

Then relaxing for the day. I got a 4 day weekend, haha.

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Can't Get Over You

Rough week, to say the least.
Sometimes I get nervous of talking even to my closest guy friend about it... dunno why though. I give a simplified, quick version, as not to hurt more.
But after today, I feel slightly better. Slightly.
Talked to Anj a lot too. Things have changed for both of us soooo much. Then we got into a cute argument. :3
Also talked to another friend about a jam session possibly sometimeeee (:

So... Bible study tonight was great! Shared funny stories of guys and I heard funny prom/guys asking kinda stories XD hilarity!!

Had a presentation yesterday about drunk driving/bad decisions/car wrecks.... yeah... not fun at aaaall....
then the rest of the evening was bad.

I feel so torn about this church thing. Brandon's semi-persuading me with guitar... and I'd see him and jam every week.... but it'd still feel weird leaving Liberty. nothing concrete, like before. waiting awhile longer. Hopefully until after summer... then idc if we leave as much.

Title story? Song! :) It came on the radio a lot and it's by the amazing band ANTHEM LIGHTS, and always makes me happy... well, idt happy's the word.... but i definitely LOVE it!!!!!!!!!! blast it all the time! :'D

It used to take me so long to type these things out... maybe it's not as long as i expected? XD

But... thinkingggg about seeing a certain couple guys hopefully..... (: ♥ I'm the type of girl who makes up imaginary scenarios about maaany things... ♥ (: cute, funny, adorabley awesome. xP

I had something else to say that I can't seem to remember. Haha. It'll come to me eventually.
In the meantime, tomorrow being Day of Silence, me not going to school! ^_^

Monday, April 16, 2012

Update updates xD

Got a Blackberry! :]
listening to YouTube on it now XD

Nervous about Friday being Day of Silence... might stay home afterall, mom suggested it bc schools lose money when students are absent. *thumbs up*

Was at the mall on Saturday and hung out with cool church people and watched the church band play! One guy offered to buy me a pretzel... :) :3

I hope I can play this Sunday... but if I can't go to practice on Saturday because of a school concert, I'll be upset... :/

and an issue with a friend upset, and this one nice guy who turned out to be a jerk.... *sigh*

plus more issues going on.... felt pretty horrible last night.... and my eyes felt weird all day today because of the events of last night, if you catch what i'm sayin'....
Something my friend said completely broke me, it was so sweet!

PSSA test all day, then outside for an hour.

reading team competition tomorrow!

I had more to say but my brother distracted me with youtube videos XD

Adios.

Sunday, April 8, 2012

HAPPY EASTER :)

Woke up, got Easter baskets of candy, a book, a CD, and a shirt. Drove myself to church after picking Ben up. Had the play, talked to people, almost lost my keys!!! Had half the church searching and calming me down. Interesting-ness. xD But stupid me put them in a different section of my purse than usual... yeah. FAIL. XD

Came home, got house ready for people. Family came over and we had laughs and teased and enjoyed time! :) ♥

Chatting currently to these 2 guys I likeee. :P

Picked up grandma, and drove her home btw! :D YAY DRIVING!!!!

Being teased by Isaiah! xD

Cute conversation yesterday :)

And Hunger Games arguments with Brandon and Cassidy! :D Loved joking with him at first :) Then we started arguing over which guy is better for Katniss! (Peeta obviously!!!) and it went on for awhile until it got annoying kinda. I'm almost done with Catching Fire!!!! less than 100 pages left! May seem like a lot to you, i dunno... but I can go through this series fast! ;-)

Little bit of stuff going on that I wasn't too happy about last night, but I'm okay today. Friends and family happiness makes me happy! :) ESPECIALLY talking to a certain person in DC who I get to meeet in KY in Julyyy and we're talking about seeing each other hopefully the first day we get there and him sneaking up on me! ;D Wanting me to send him a pic so he doesn't hug some random girl and she slaps him with her purse. Watcha think? Should I "forget"? ;-) Then he thinks I'll end up smacking him! :P Of course not! ♥

Hearts!!! :D !!

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Countdown!!!!

4 more days!!! :)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Challenge/208590572525678

Watch the video on that page.

Challenge created by the amazinggg(ly talented) Alan Powell of the amazing(ly talented band) ANTHEM LIGHTS!!!!!!!! Memorization of the book of James! 2 verses a day. Sounds easy enough! :) And it'll get me back into Bible reading, daily. THANK YOU ALAN!!!!!!  ♥

Who's with me?!?! (: It should be fun!!! Getting friends into it!

Speaking of friends, Isaiah keeps incorporating that I'm pretty, into random sentences. xD He's still on that whole convincing me that I'm "beautiful" thing. :P

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Passion

Watched Passion of the Christ today at a different church.... kinda caused an issue I'm not gonna go into. Angered me last night. But the movie was good! Emotional though.... very. :'( I couldn't stop shaking for awhile.

Read quite a bit of Catching Fire! ♥ Katniss falling asleep on Peeta... adorable!

Texted some good friends today! They made me happier-ish.

Hid from other people because of another issue, and me being foolish, kinda....

So happy for the break! I'm exhausted!
Hooray for sleeping in tomorrow finally! (: Been awhile since I could. Had to be up early most weekends.

Sometimes I hate how easy it is for people to see through me... Maybe I just don't wanna talk about it.... *sigh* :(

Got to share some awesome music in Music Theory today. Bombed my huge physio test from yesterday though.... 50% :/ Hoping to not get grounded again when mom sees.... It was hard enough the first time! Only 3 more months until I turn 18 though!

Wish I was graduating this year.... I absolutely despise my school and most of the people.

Alright, enough pessimism from me tonight.
Goodnight everyone.

Monday, April 2, 2012

BUSY WEEKEND AAAHHH

Friday saw the Hunger Games with a friend! We both cried. :P
Came home, read the first chapter online of the parody: The Hunger Pains! Hilarious!

Casting Crowns, Matthew West, Royal Tailor concert Saturday night!!!!! so much fun!!!!! BEST night!!!!!!!!! Also got to see ANJIE and we shopped and went to the Cheesecake Factory and that was AWESOME!!!!!! GREAT day besides getting lots. xD
Concert was amazing and everything about it... idk what to say detail-wise... amazing songs and some guy randomly gave me the Come To The Well cd! I was so happy! People like him GMH that there are nice, Christian men in the world!!!!

Sunday I drove to church myself then had play practice and ate and talked to people. Drove the guys home and everyone at church joked with me about it! XD
Then relaxed, went shopping, came home and was extremely tired still from the past 2 nights being up really late. Couldn't sleep Saturday night because of my concert-high! :P

School now. Short week, but wish we didn't have it this week. Studying a lot tonight, may not be able to chat to friends much. :/

Another issue going on and it's all blah-y...

Thursday, March 29, 2012

DROVE

Yes! I drove to my friend's house to pick up the Peeta (Hunger Games) shirt she bought me, along with took her the money. Drove! Me! BY MYSELF! EPICNESS! :D I'm so happy, as you can tell!

This one guy's actually texting me tonight too! lol.

Seeing Hunger Games tomorrow with Cassidy and SO ECSTATIC! I LOVE PEETA MELLARK! <3 (: So I'm obsessed with a fiction character... Psh... the actor's cute too! ;)

Listening to the amazing sexy voice of COLTON DIXON who is currently an American Idol contestant! VERY devoted Christian and isn't afraid to show it on stage!!!!! PERFECT GUY! AND HE'S ONLY 20!!!!!!!!!!!<3

Not much to update on. Just me being super duper happeh! :D

And this one dude (mutual friend with 2 of mine) from KY fb added me and had the worst pick-up line ever! Had to laugh! XD Hope you will to. Here goes: "Are you Harry Potter's sister? Cause you put a spell on me ;)" Cheesy, ain't it? xD He's a bit creepy though... Isaiah's now convinced that I'm gonna date him... just because Isaiah's like that with every weird guy I've said likes me (this dude who lives a few houses down from me) and loves joking around!

No homework tonight, relaxing for the rest of the night, Casting Crowns concert Saturday night, hopefully driving to church by myself Sunday since I need to stay afterwards a bit longer (awhile) and hoping mis padres will let me (:

Might sing in the talent show this year with a good friend: Gloria. We talked about religious things a lot and all those issues going on. We wanna sing "Everything" by Lifehouse! :D I've had multiple talent show requests though... Hope my friend doesn't get angry with me if I don't play guitar with her. Showing the school a good song, religiousness hidden in there, sung by two musicy Christian girls. What could be better? ;)

And watch this video for some entertainment:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9NF2edxy-M&feature=autoplay&list=FLTJEPyai2aH4brhsl9rYGAQ&lf=plpp_video&playnext=11

I bid you adieu with that. :)

Sunday, March 25, 2012

TEAM PEETA

THE HUNGER GAMES IS SOOOO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm almost finished with it!!!!! (: Seeing the movie Friday evening, WOO!!!!!
I'm gonna cry! Dx I don't want Peeta to die, but I know he will.... Katniss will win.

"Here your dreams are sweet and tomorrow brings them true,
Here is the place where I love you." </3


"I call him my friend, but in the last year it's seemed too casual a word for what Gale is to me. A pang of longing shoots through my chest. If only he was with me now! But of course, I don't want that. I don't want him in the arena where he'd be dead in a few days. I just... I just miss him. And I hate being so alone. Does he miss me? He must." :O Major aww moment!!! I know how she feeeels!!!! :O in a way... not the whole "dead in a few days" part...


Got my license yesterday morning! :)
Got lots of happy comments of congratulations! :)

Listening to The Icarus Account! <333

My one friend is irritated at how obsessed I am with the Hunger Games! :P It's so good though!!!!!

Omg "Hello beautiful sister of mine. :)" <--- Isaiah said it.
me: *blush* hi...
him: Olo. How are you?
me: Lol. I'm ok. Hbu?
him: What kind of ok? I'm about to end my break though. :(

*eeeeeep*  It's funny how normal it seems to him. xD But to me it's entirely different. He knows me all too well. so concerned about the "type" of ok I happen to be.
He has the power to really hurt me... Hope it never happens! </3


"The force of the memory caused me to stagger backwards, unable to catch my breath. 'Why?' I asked myself. 'Why did he say that now? When I was starting to do perfectly fine forgetting him...' I pushed back my chair and walked away." <-- little something I just made up on the spot. xD


"Happy Hunger Games. May the odds be ever in your favor."
"District Twelve: Where you can starve to death in safety." Lol

Friday, March 23, 2012

YEEAAAAARH

GOING IN A LITTLE WHILE TO DRIVE TO THE STORE AND BUY THE HUNGER GAMES SERIESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHHHHHHH, SO DON'T BOTHER ME TONIGHT OR ELSE I WILL HURT YOU!!!!!!!! :) Gonna be busyyy readinggg!!!!! ;D

Talked to Avery about them earlier and then we moved onto Twilight / Midnight Sun.
Avery: I wanna get to that one part...
me: *gives her a certain knowing look*
Avery: It's not what you think!!
me: What is it then?
Avery: ...It's what you think. *laughs*
me: AHAHA! I KNEW it!!!!! *laughs*

And my best friend is the sweetest, most adorable person ever! We had a cute little conversation last night about me possibly seeing her over break!<3 Nothing would make me happier!!!!
her: Aaaaah! Don't ever leave my life!!!!<3 I love you too much!!! :):)"
Me: Aww!!! :') NEVEREVER! <33

x3 cutesyness!

and a good quote from her yesterday: Handsyness is a no-no!
XD Loved it!!! Best moments! :) :) :)

It's sooo hotttt today!

Speaking of hot... *ahem* We got pizza delivered to our house and I stepped outside to get it from the guy, who was *so* nice! He was pretty cute too! ;) Hellooo there! ;D rofl. ♥♥

Aiiight, imma go read more of my reading team book and hopefully get close to finishing it by the time mom gets home so we can leeeave to get the HUNGER GAMES! Yeah dude be jelly! ;) <--- idk! xD excitedness!

PLUS I get a 3 day weeeekend!!!!!!!

WOOT!

"Byebyebye" <--- Snake moment! :D Watched a lot of him recently and died laughing!
But really, leaving! :) Tootlez!

Thursday, March 22, 2012

BIBLE STUDY

I find it to be so much more comfortable talking with the girls at my Bible study than with my youth group (even though i know the kids from youth better.)
Talked about a lot tonight and had many laughs! (: I hate missing it and was so glad to be back!
Had a laugh about Proverbs 26:11 ♥ haha
:D
Then heard a letter and will get a binder with EVERYTHING with the series we're talking about: verses, letters, questions, all that good stuff.
L.O.V.E.

REMEMBER THIS IMPORTANT MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!:
No matter WHAT you have gone through in your lifetime, it is NEVER TOO LATE to FIX IT and truly MEAN IT! You WILL be forgiven! You are LOVED! And DON'T FAKE IT! Never say what you think people want to hear from you. We're here to HELP! ♥

On that beautiful, uplifting note, I'm gonna post this and have a nice conversation before bed.

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Yay for friends! :)

My friend from the good ole times of Oklahoma, texted me (Ooo we have technology! XD) asking which hosue was mine. So I told her. And her and her dad walked down to my hosue! :) We stood on my porch for a few minutes talking and it was funny! :) I've missed her! Talked about people, Oklahomies, school, walking, etc. haha :) <3 Fun day!

Had church and worked on the cute little Easter play! :) I couldn't stop laughing at Christian! XD I don't know how I'm gonna be able to talk to say my lines for when the time comes for that! xP

Listening to some NEEDTOBREATHE right now! :D Gonna watch Snake soon! ^_^ Had some fun comment conversations yesterday evening on my Snake posts. With Braaaandonnnn! He talked about him, too. haha! We're fun people! :P He also got me re-addicted to the band TFK! And my mom was like "Shouldn't you be babysitting?" on his post I commented on, then being Brandon, he said "Ooooo somebody's in twouble...." :P Dork! <3

Good day! :D Loving this weather! Seriouslyyy!<333
Can't wait until Summer! Momentum! Sunshine! Relaxation! Yes! xD

And I'll see Anjiewa again! My lovely Asian bestie! rofl.
Anddd Isaiah! Weeee!!!

Maybe we'd have a bonfire in the spring/summer and I could invite Brandon! *giddy*

Hm... is it weird that I like 2 guys at once? Ah, well. I've seen worse. hahaha

I rode in a Ferrari last night!!!!! Dad was like "Italian sports car." And I flipped! XD "RED BARCHETTA.... ONLY IT WAS WHITE!!" Rush moment! ^_^ Best band in the woooorld... and they have their new album CLOCKWORK ANGELS coming out May 30th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Au revoir people of blogspot!
Peace. Love. Laugh. xD

Saturday, March 17, 2012

76 degrees today! :O

Sorry about the lack of posting recently.
A lot going on.
Seems that one guy doesn't wanna talk to me much anymore... not like we talked all that much anyway...

And more issues I don't feel like saying.

And just a bunch of crap!

"Everything is wrong and upside down and backwards. I am too big or too small. I don't fit." <--- sums it up.

Youth wednesday hit me hard. Ephesians 2:10 about letting God be the chisel in your life and chisel away the bad parts. Don't have the control over your own life because it SUCKS!

But my friend... I don't know why he puts up with me, but he does. ♥ He was trying to convince me that I'm beautiful. It was pretty funny, and cute. (: But I still didn't agree.

Then last night, I don't even know what was up with me... everything felt weird.

Failed driving again today.... second attempt. Only one more chance. A week from today.
Concert in 2 weeks exactly. Yay!

Babysitting tonight... I don't even feel like doing anything! =\

Told Isaiah I probably wouldn't be online if I failed my test again... I'm on, but off chat... he's not on bc he usually comments on posts and such. I don't like feeling like I ruin someone's night (last night) after they do something fun and I'm all upset.
But he's so adorable! "What's up, buddy? :/" he types a lot. I just wanna bawl my eyes out.

I need summer and Momentum! I need that hug that I'm so eager for!<3

And the guy who made the Kony 2012 video got sent to a hospital bc of a long story of awkwardness. O_O Google it.

Bye everyone. Maybe I'll post a bit more often, not too sure.

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Ephesians 2:10

Look up that verse! It's awesome and it hit me kinda hard tonight when we read and talked about it at youth tonight.

http://skitguys.com/videos/item/gods-chisel-2008

^ I'll leave you with this. Sums up my thoughts tonight pretty well.

Found out a lot recently... not gonna say. I don't trust people anymore. Well, I haven't for quite awhile now... but you get the point I guess.

I love this summer weather!

Sunday, March 11, 2012

smh

Got into this debate on facebook comments... people need to leave their stupid bickering to message format so if someone (ME) wants to get a point across to try and help someone, they will focus on that instead of the ARGUMENTS being thrown at each other. Those immature BOYS....... smh!!! Now everything was for nothing. My friend and I were annoyed/angry but now he's just amused. xD

Went on a walk. Wishing I could go back to like 2 summers ago when things were so much simpler. But I wouldn't trade my life. I just miss some of the memories when my friends were actually close....

It'd be too easy to trust you again...... being all friendly again. But I can't afford to. Numerous reasons.

Bed soon.
Goodnight.

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Crazyness..♥

Got up at 6:30 to go to UPJ to take the SAT test.
Then I realized I forgot my admission slip so dad had to come back up and bring me it.
Test was so... long... and.... tiring... x_x
When it ended:
me: *turns phone on* Avery! It's 1:00!!!
her: What?! 1?! :O
me: :O yeah!

We got outside and had a random burst of energy! XD Then it diminished again.

Got on facebook for like an hour after I ate lunch, and chatted with Isaiah. He texted me last night when I was getting ready to go to bed... It was upsetting :(
Then he was like "We're talking later. Expect the usually inquisitive Isaiah this evening :P" Hehehe(: ♥

Then I took a nap for less than an hour, unfortunately. Since I had to be up at the church to practice for tomorrow.
My bestie texted me at 3:30, which was so much nicer to wake up to than my alarm! :D ♥ Told her that and it made her super happy! :3

I also found out that I'm gonna play the role of a teacher for my church's Easter play! like, I don't have to memorize anything! All I have to do is "teach" little kids and read something out of some book. YAY! ACTING! :D and when mom told me Christian is gonna play Jesus, I busted out laughing! XD

I was seriously like exhausted earlier... like really... this was my face: x_x

:P oh yeah. SAT's... fun stuff.
Time to listen to my new music I found the other day! :)) while waiting for my bestest guy fwienddd! :3

Also got to play guitar a bit today! Weeeeee ♥ Loveeee. :P

Oh and at my Bible study thursday night, we talked about guys! ;D tehehe. they asked if i had any drama or excitement about any guy. I probably turned bright red! :P
Then we chatted, and laughed, and it was great! ♥ Love it. Missed it. Amazing nights. Then after those 2 girls (the Love series was short that night haha) I updated Emily (leader whose house we're at) on something and she said maybe sometime soon me and her will go to Starbucks or somewhere and talk. That'd be fun!

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Bible study!!!

Was finally able to go again!!!! Love series... ;-) Spent awhile talking about guys, specific ones. ;D People asked me if I had any guy drama or excitement and I probably turned bright red! XD
That was SO nice!!! I haven't been there since before Valentine's Day! I've missed it so much! All the people make me laugh, and it's so comfortable! ♥

Talking to a certain guy right now ;) Trying to get him to tell me something, avoiding the topic of my messages I sent him while he wasn't online these past like 2 days.

It's almost Friday! I could type a lot more, but I really wanna get back to my conversation now! :) Byes.

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Full moon

Can I blame my mood on the full moon tonight? heh heh :/
I feel weird.

Youth group, got there and watched the guys throw the football. Laughed, cheered, joked, normal stuff, everything perfectly fine! k? then youth message with dirt. gotta not cover our dirt over with icing to make it seem like we're good on the outside.
went outside to watch everyone throw the football again, talked with our new leader for a bit, then things got a bit rough so we went inside again. then Jason showed up again (he was there for the football thing at the beginning) so we started talking how Monday was horrible. And I mentioned Kier and driving and got all sad. I had my head down on my arms on the table and he messed up my hair... :P I didn't move, so he did it again. I kinda groaned and looked up. Then we continued talking about our week... and he tried to encourage me.
Got in the car, everything dead silent. I could sense the tension and mom heard how the boys got us sent back inside. Then, much to my discontentment already, God Gave Me You came on the radio. I started singing, and remembering, and thinking... and it's just an overall weird night I suppose...

I wanna talk to you... haven't in a few days... feels like weeks... You're one of the only people I trust to not think I'm completely weird, because you know about both of those things.

I don't like showing my emotions in public to people, because of my (now even worse) trust issues. It was nice to have that deep conversation with Jason though. I like seeing his sensitive side every once in awhile.

Music time, and waiting... waiting... hoping.... for you to get on.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

OH MY GOSH OH MY GOSH

Okay so I was all upset today because it was Kiersten's 1 year.... then i was convinced i bother people. i get upset because all i do is gain pity from people when i'm upset.

Here's the conversation:


9:30pm
YOU DON'T BE BOTHERING ME!
Sorry about your complicated position. It's awkward

Hopefully it'll go better. Woo!
Bleh...
Isn't it?

yup. pretty excited to drive by myself. haha.
I would hug you so tightly if I could, right now.
Yeah...

Woo! Independence!
Awww! *sniff*

oh yes! mom said if i pass the test tomorrow, she'll let me drive my brother and i to youth on wednesdayyyy!


HOORAY! THAT'S NEWS OF GREATNESS!
heh heh.

Yes!
and good song by the way.


Woo! How're the momentum attempts going, btw?
I was introduced to it at the retreat.
Idrk yet...
Nice! I like it (:
Oh...okay.
So do me.
You have no idea how much I want it though! haha. I seriously need it...
Need Momentum?
mhm
*gasp* You can make it!
I hope you're right! haha.
so do I
*small smile*
haha
I can't wait to see your smile in person...whenever I do.
why's that?
and kl;svnsdk;vnsdnv!!! omg, Isaiah! stoppp xD i'm gonna cryy!
OLO! Random letters?
YES! xD that was me freaking out.
Because I like it when you smile. But I'd like to like seeing your actual smile rather than a computer-generated one.
olo! I didn't mean to do that
awh hehe yeah.
well... xD
<33
Hm...well I should be going now
I wanted to get in some more sleep than the usual no sleep. Haha.
So goodnight buddy!
ttyl! (>^_^)>
awwie. otay.
lol yeah good idea. i should soon-ish too.
goodnight <(^_^<)


I CAN'T STOP SMILING :D :D :D :DDD!!!!!!!!! I had a totally girly conversation with the bestie about this xD Do YOU think it's just sister-ish affection?! ;) I surely hope not! OH MY GOOOOSHH!!!! Okay... breeeathee..... i'm good... :) (eeeeeppp!!!)
Only HE could make me this giddy on the night I should have spent in tears! <3333
If he could only see my smile now xD teeheehee!

Otayy, bed sooon. I. Can't. Calm. Dooown! xD Giddyyyyness! :'D *sniffle*

Thanks for being patient throughout my big freakout.. :')
Love ya guys! nighty night!

Friday, March 2, 2012

"I managed to win a smile from him... And lost my heart."

Adorable quote I read yesterday! (: Dontchu agreeee? :)

Sorry about the missing the post yesterday everyone. I was in the hospital visiting my grandma. No worries. Everything is okay. We're going up again tonight and tomorrow sometime before she leaves I think.
Had a rough night though. I'm so stressed out over my stupid project this weekend!
As my bestie would say right now... *awkward stress ball hands* XD

Wrote more today:


We got back to the cabins in time for dinner. We split ways after a hug that said more than words ever could.
            After we ate, my cabin mates and I decided to meet up with the guys and run around outside and just act like we were little again. I was teasing Brandon and he decided it would be funny to chase me. I jogged away laughing. We were jumping over rocks and neither of us cared if he caught me or not. Then, still jogging, I decided to turn around and see how close he was. In that split second, my foot caught on one of the bigger rocks and I went down. I landed on my side, the breath knocked out of me. Brandon raced over, but not before Isaac magically appeared at my side as I struggled to breathe.
“Erin! Are you okay?!” He asked me, frantic.
            Brandon caught up to us and was out of breath from running up the hill. “Are you okay??” he also asked me.
            I looked up at them and smiled weakly. I wasn’t hurting. I was only stunned from the fall. Brandon held his arms out to help me up. As soon as I put weight on my right ankle, I cried out in pain and collapsed again. Much to my surprise (and pleasure), Isaac said he would help me back to my cabin, since Brandon had to get to a class. Reluctantly, Brandon nodded and told me that I’d be as good as new in no time and to watch where I was running. Of course he was joking. I smiled at him and kicked him with my good foot, while still sitting on the ground.
            Brandon walked off and Isaac leaned closer to me. My stomach felt like it was doing flips. He looked so concerned for me, it was adorable. He smelled good, too. When did he put cologne on? I wondered. Okay, not the time to wonder about this, I know. Isaac put his arms around my waist and pulled me to my feet, and I was careful this time to only put weight on my left foot. I awkwardly slung my arm across his shoulders and he had his arms around me, supporting me. We started moving forward slowly, as I hopped on one foot. Unfortunately, it was my non-dominant foot. We seemed to be moving at snail pace, but I don’t think either of us minded.
            “You’re quiet.” Isaac commented.
            I said nothing, but a single tear slid down my cheek.
            “Does your ankle hurt?” he asked.
            “Yes.” I lied, nodding. Really it was only half of a lie. My ankle really was throbbing, but I was actually embarrassed of him having to see me weakened like this.
            He stopped and looked at me. I couldn’t look back at him. He reached over and wiped my tear. I took that moment to bury my face in his shoulder. He seemed to understand what I was thinking, as he rubbed my back, making soothing sounds. I was not going to cry in front of him again. We stood there for only a short time, neither of us making even the slightest movement. Then I pulled back first and we started our three-legged trek down to the cabins.

(Yes, I added names now!) XD and to the part i posted the other day, but you didn't see them here. haha

Off to hospital. Byes! <3

ps. I love when his name pops up in my phone! <3 :) He makes meee smiley :D Geez I talk about him a lot, don't I? *mega blush*

Alright au revoir lovies!