Technically it's friday now.
Only 3 more shows of Oklahoma... It'll be extremely bittersweet....
Tonight was.... interesting....
Show was good. :)
Everyone looked dead tired and/or unhappy, thinking about something... I bet I could guess what it was, too. Because it was on my mind all night.... Last year when we were supposed to having Opening Night. </3
I MISS YOU KIERSTEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for watching the show tonight & helping us through it.
And this one new girl... she said "Circle is death" We about FLIPPED OUT on her!!!!!!! Circle is where the entire cast and crew get in a circle and put right hand over left and we hold hands. Squeezing each other's hands and Scott talks to us about how awesome we're doing, and basically a motivational pep talk, up to Sunday where we look back and end up in tears. But it's so good to start a show after circle and being together as a family. See why we got mad?! ..... and she's *so* conceited, as well. "So many people are coming to see me tomorrow, it's ridiculous! *flips hair like a preppy girl*"
Hope tomorrow goes alright. I wanna curl up and pass out.... 3 girls fell asleep on the couch tonight. I wanted to. I was all like leaning against the wall, while my friend was crocheting a blanket while we weren't onstage, right before intermission.
And I can't talk to Isaiah this week because he's going away with his youth group.
Youth group at my church started again, but I had parent night, so i couldn't go to the first one. Idk how it went. I'm not all that excited either because idk how much longer i'll be there.... I also feel bittersweet about it.
Bed soon I suppose.
No comments:
Post a Comment