Thursday, February 23, 2012

LOL!!!!!

Woke up, went to school, was in a pretty good mood. :) Didn't die of tiredness! Woo!

Had an assembly on bullying. An hour long. Kids committing suicide from the verbal, cyber, physical abuse of others.... really sad. :( Just 2 months ago I was kinda being cyber bullied by a bunch of kids at school... one of them actually stood up by the podium and said how bullying is wrong.... smh. But back to my story, umm.... yeah, lots of issues there, and like lots of other kids. It's easier to join in the bullying than to help.... but I had a few people help me out. I'm extremely grateful<3. No one knows how many times I wished I could just be dead.... Scary thought? I haven't exactly told many people. Maybe like.... 2? Anjie and Isaiah. and maybe Emily. I know for a fact that Isaiah felt the same at one point. We talked about feeling that way, for quite awhile. But it's fine now, for both of us. :)

"100 days have made me older since the last time that i saw your pretty face. 1000 lies has made me colder and i don't think i can look at this the same. All the miles that separate, disappear now when i'm dreamin of your face. Youre still on my lonely mind." ♥♥ :)
I. Heart. 3 Doors Down! :D That came on my iPod on the way home and I love it so much! Listen to this version!!! 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1KF44fqJC8#start=0:00;end=3:50;autoreplay=true;showoptions=false
 Anjie and I had an agrument all the time over which version was best. That acoustic one with the lyric "it's only us" or the regular with "It's only you and me" I personally like this acoustic one. :)
But yeah the song... It could go towards a romantic mindset, oooor..... another things. heh heh xD Uhhmmm... yeah. kinda sorta part of it fits my situation. Don't get me wrong, nothing to fret over! Honest.

Physio put me in a bad mood because we have a big project and a presentation coming up. I have to work with Brady (some guy who i barely talk to) because I have no friends... so it'll be awkward.

But music theory put my in a much better mood. We were working on our compositions and were on the computers in the back. Dane was singing to his Luke Bryan song on his phone and I kept watching him. Then every time our eyes met, we cracked up laughing! I was nearly crying from trying to not laugh too loudly and disturb Max and Maddie who were still working on their music.
Then I got back to work and Dane was like "gimme your iPod. I need to get you this app!" So I did, and I listened to the song playing on his while he got me that one music app: Shazam.
He was like "I should expect a post every day." I just laughed at him, but he's probably right. Then he was like "You know this class makes your day." It really does! XD Makes his too, he said.

Had youth last night. Watched a video on Trust, and the trust fall. Anyone else as bad at those as me? :P The lady was like all nervous, then she did it. Then she got REALLY excited! The guy turned her to face him and she was like "Forward fall! I can do it!" and started going forward! XD funniest thing! We all collapsed in laughter, then couldn't stop. :)

Excited that tomorrow's friday! Then the weekend already! ^_^

You know what's fun? Tweeting random things. You know what's even more fun? Subtle tweeting at people. ;D lol

 Got a tweet last night.... I wish I knew more.
If I see you on any sundays, do you *want* to talk? A little over a week is the rough day that I'd need people to distract me... How do you feel currently? Did I... hurt you?
That kinda stuff.
How can I get answers?! RAWR! Frustration. You have no idea how many times that runs through my mind..

Homework time, and music time. ♪ ♫
Gonna try playing Here Without You on guitar! :) I already know the intro from like... however long ago it was that I learned it. Hehehe.

No comments:

Post a Comment