Sunday, February 5, 2012

another weekend passed

Well, it's Sunday... went to church, didn't pull in right.... then my parents weren't happy... so i was angry and shaking as i walked in the doors.... and kinda stood in the corner, trying to keep calm. chatted to people for a bit, failed at slides for the music, sat down & tried to focus.... another fail. talked to this guy about something.... i wanted to flip out, but i didn't.

Idek how much longer I'll be.... no.... nevermind.... nothing..... not yet..... :'(

Saw a friend at church... didn't really get to say anything though, unfortunately.... maybe the hug will come next week.  He looked concerned. I must've looked... idek.... but he like tapped my arm. He's sweet. :)
I feel so bad for worrying people! :'(

And I feel helpless a lot if I'm upset and still trying to help others. ...Can I just cry?
Even though I've been doing that all weekend.... </3

went to a friend's house and worked on our project for school.... ugh, school tomorrow... another week without the computer and my friends..... speaking of friends.... i got told something last night that upset me.... quite a bit. =/ dontcha love that? And everyone I told was basically just like "oh boo that sucks." ...........no kidding. </3 I felt horrible all morning and was thinking about THAT and the thing that I'm not saying yet. And another thing. lol yeah, i know.... *sigh*

I really don't want the school week to start..... can it be next weekend already?! a lot going on this week i'm not gonna like.... and my 1 guy friend I can't talk to bc i only talk on facebook.... and he's good at distracting me, or yelling at me when i'm stalling. xD But I still have people I can talk to. <3 Thankfully. But I hate being all depressing.... and it's gonna be another of those weeks, I can feel it already.

No comments:

Post a Comment