Idk how to feel right now!!!! This is all so weird.... Like... I get to school and my one talkative friend was being super quiet and idk why. She said she was fine. Then another friend told me something that this 1 guy told her and it's so confusing.... Idk what to tell her bc idrk how she feels that much. And I don't really talk to that guy anymore so Idt he'd be really good for her...
*Sigh*
I miss you... So much already... :'( you have no idea... And this is only day 3... How will I get through this one? I feel like I'm going crazy here. We ended on a bad note too... Which makes things worse for me!
Musical was funny last night with y senior friend. We act out hilarious things when we're behind everyone. We have it again tonight. Hope I don't die tonight. I love musical. It keeps my mind off that other thing I said and also acting... Playing a different role than your usual life... It's great! And Jan wont be there tonight :D yay! We all wanted to kill her during Joseph and now it's turning into that again. Lol.
I want my voice back! Sunday will be a week... Will I have it by then? I could almost sing again :) then I had a coughing fit... :(
The school day needs to end. I realized yesterday we only have a little over 2 weeks until musical! I talked to 2 friends last night about it and we started freaking out to each other about how it's gonna be bad... Then Scotty-D said he's gonna really start pushing us and perfecting everything. That's a good thing but it's gonna be exhausting. I about collapsed last night. Haha. Fail...
T-Swift on iPod now... Thinking....
Musical this weekend I think too. Our Sunday performance will be rough... Final curtain and circle and last musical with my senior friends... :'( we're all gonna be bawling... Haha. In public... Never fun. Scott will be too. I hate seeing guys cry... :( worse than girls.
Ramble... Idk what to say. I have nothing else to do.
.……… :/
Alright... Gonna post this now.
No comments:
Post a Comment