My eyes were so red when I got up this morning, it was ridiculous! A friend has been texting me all upset :( bc of something that happened... I totally understand how she feels bc that was me, too. Although she has it worse.
In dorkestra (hahaha my iPod autocorrected that to dorkestra! I love it! It knows me so well xD) we played music and Nikki wanted to show me something on the piano so we go over and she starts playing. Then Teddy jut yells "No piano!" so we had to stop... Jerk! :/ he's in a bad mood.
I couldn't sleep last night... Like... I woke up around 4:30 and kept waking up between then and 6. So I'm tired... And I have a few hours of musical tonight.... Great.
Lol my posts have been shorter lately than before... I dunno why. Like yesterday's.
Tomorrow will be bad. Blood pressure thing in physio, presentation in lit (I hate talking in front of people... :'( it's bad.) and gym.
This week will be so busy :/ how will I have time to relax? Probably won't.
This is so weird... I feel weird... Lol idek. Can't explain it. I keep losing my train of thought. And I got told something the other night that I know is not true now... It shouldn't bother me! It shouldn't! Why me???
And why do I have to be so quiet around some people? It's irritating.
Keep thinking of something... Idk of its weird or not... Bc I know I was told not to... But it seems.... And I just dunno.
No comments:
Post a Comment