Thursday, February 2, 2012

Last period

No music theory teacher so I'm on my iPod in the library... Too lazy to turn my computer on. I'm sitting by some friends and we're talking about how crappy we feel lol

Everyone sick and looks extremely tired... I was laying on the floor in lit and wanted so badly to close my eyes and sleep. Then after that was math, which wasn't the best class to be in when you're this tired...

Had chorus today. Fun. Sang Dirait-on. But Avery didn't look happy so I asked her. She started telling me something and it's been on my mind all day... And yesterday. It's about the same person... Guys' minds confuse me so much :/ I hate it! No matter what I do, I can't understand! :( and I see him everyday and he just walks right by me... It's kinda awkward.

Anjie is convinced that something is wrong. We had a cute conversation last night. <3

I miss my computer and Facebook an YouTube... Watching Snake with Brandon, talking about random funny things with Isaiah... :'( I miss them!!!!! I can text Brandon sometimes but I don't wanna use all Isaiah's texts and idk if he was upset with me or not when I told him that the other night... So im worried and sad and idk how he is or what he's been up to and all that fun stuff we ask.

I fail at life. Plain and simple.

No musical tonight. What will I do all day?!

I feel awful for still complaining so much... I have no excuse. Imma just leave for today.

No comments:

Post a Comment