Abandon entoure d'abandon tendresse touchant aux tendresses...
C'est ton interieur qui sans cesse se caresse, dirait-on
Dirait dirait-on dirait on dirait dirait-onnn ♥
Yes I am currently singing in French! :P Have been since I got on the computer! xD Had chorus day and we finally sang that again!!!! It was very.... mood-fitting, as it is a very slow, soothing song... I needed it for what was to come. Thankfully, it was still stuck in my head during the worst class, ever! Yes, gym! xD
Gym class, hmm, let's see where I should start...
Ok, so we got in there before the guys, surprisingly. But I was nearly late because I hung back with my friend and she told me something... everyone looked so sad today.... I saw my expression mirrored on nearly everyone around me.... THAT was scary.... =P ....but, really.... v_v
So back to the topic of gym... we started our games (volleyball, STILL) and my team always loses. Didn't get bad til around 9:40-ish. We were losing our 2nd game of the day (no surprise there) and I missed a ball that flew by me... and this one sophomore said to me "Are you gonna play?!" and she's the one who always tries to tell me how to hit the ball. I know how to hit the freakin' ball, ok?1 I'M SORRY, I HAVE A PHOBIA OF THINGS FLYING TOWARDS MY FACE!!!!! I pretended not to hear her.... getting good at that. Then we lost and got to sit down while the other teams played. I was like "YAY relaxation!" And tried not to focus on what just previously happened, as I was already worked up about it. So I sat down and watched the other game going on in front of me, but not really seeing it... y'know? my mind was elsewhere. Only watched to see if a ball was flying my direction, as it tends to. Then I heard guitar music on Froggy 95 country radio station. So I listened to that... EVERYTIME that song comes on, I don't recognize it until the singing starts... which is odd for me. But it brought back memories and I was glad no one paid me any attention, as I was trying to not get all misty-eyed... didn't work. But the song.... was.... God Gave Me You..... v_v
rest of the day wasn't bad. I almost fell asleep in Lit after the test though.
Music Theory, we got to go to the theatre to watch this play thing being practied.... fun times. But before that, we went to the chorus room and Max was playing piano as I walked in! =) Nicest thing to hear, at least to me. ♥ Hearing people play music brightens my days!
*sings French words* my lone soprano voice doesn't sound as good for the song without the rest of the choir... i need at least an alto and a tenor and bass to back me up xD it's gonna be stuck in my head forever.
*sings random pretty descant thing that came to mind* ohh yeah soprano's are cool, we can sing high! psh, beat that! That's why I love chorus and musical. I get to stretch my range. Normally, I never sing that high.... and when I do, I'm not warmed up and it sounds scratchy.... but in chorus, I can do it. That's the ONE thing I'll miss when school's out... or when I graduate. =\
Hehe my blog is full of musicyness today! ^_^
Au revoir ♥ =)
No comments:
Post a Comment