Cory did a cover of that and i just now see it... just seeing it made me really super excited for the moment. lol And I have yet to actually listen to it. (Phil Wickham was my obsession like a month or 2 ago... too much fun! haha)
Pretty boring day. Church, home, had some cousins over for dinner bc it was her birthday, then read a bit, youtube, guitar. Talked to friends.
Talking to a friend now who confuses me.... He kinda left for the moment... but how do I know it's not just an excuse to go like.... you know what? nevermind.... I don't wanna ruin this now like i usually do with people. =/ I just don't see why he doesn't trust me enough to tell me things?? He knows I'd listen. He deserves a chance to talk after all the ranting I've done to him over the months.
On a bright noteee..... NO SCHOOL FOR MEEEE TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!! :D YAAAAYYY!!!!!!!!! ♥ ♥ ♥ I get to stay uppp laaaate agaaaain!!!!! ^-^ And listen to musics and such :)
Gotta do some stuff for school tomorrow and relax and whatnot. haha
:D I feel I've been upset too often. So there was a happy face!
No comments:
Post a Comment