Yeah... okay, so.... woke up, went out to Rey Azteca where I overheard some army dude's talking. Apparently some Amish man got arrested for cutting this other dude's beard. The one army man sitting there remarked "He went beard-mainstream! He's a beard-cutter!" Who knew an army man could have a sense of humor? They're normally very serious... no, that's mean... but umm... yeah, I heard that and I tried so hard to hold back from laughing. Mom noticed and asked what. I tried to tell her quietly so those guys wouldn't overhear. Then we laughed. Got food. Then we heard the same guy later on say "You're part Amish?" and we both cracked up! Then they left and I was very disappointed. I sat there whispering "No, come back. I wanna hear more!" Mom laughed at me. :P
So, school this week.... very long week, really. Tests, homework, work. Hard to get back into it after the break we had. Wish it was longer haha. Felt like crap on Thursday though, which wasn't fun.
Drama at school, a few rough days at home = exhausting week. But right now it's Saturday... tomorrow's Sunday, which means.... last day of the weekend! :( But it's also church! :D which is fun. Then home to work on school stuff..... >_<
A friend and I sit alone at lunch and chat about things ever since this jerk... well, it's a long story. But he's a big jerk and guys like him are just.... jerks? xD I need a new word. But really, I think I should've seen through the fakeness about him. He had a nickname for me and was always friendly and everything, so I guess it's understandable.... I still can't bring myself to delete his number from my phone.
Had musical yesterday. Sang a lot. The instructor was 16 minutes late. We all were saying "Okay let's just leave" but I would've been stuck there anyway. My friend Ashley and I... she makes me laugh every time we're together! Like... there was this cart and we made a plan on transporting children with it... yeah, don't ask. We're weird people. She also told me more about a certain topic, which only certain people know about! I'm just gonna leave you wondering. ;)
Hmm.. what else happened this week? Nothing too exciting. Nearly went into a panic attack on wednesday... that was a good time.... no, not really.... My bestie was really concerned, but so sweet! <3 Drama built up at home. I felt like a weirdo for freaking out about things like that, but whatever. Just stupid little things. Also, that same night, I got told something from my mom that really surprised me. I'm still kinda secretly thinking about it... maybe too much, idk. Am I acting too happy in order to convince others? Or even myself?
Welcome to the deep mind of me. xD
I really need to be more happy.
DISTRACTION! :)
Oh, Ben Breedlove, very inspiration man who I would have LOVED to meet!!!! I've talked about him all week! Such a sweet guy, who made youtube videos. He passed away on Christmas day from a heart attack outside. He's had a heart condition all his life and cheated death 3 times. Really, his story is remarkable! I love learning these things about people. Call me a creeper if you must. Haha. But a friend and I constantly talk about how he's impacted lives everywhere! If someone buys me a bracelet about him, I will be the happiest girl ever! :) No lie!
This is a very long post compared to my past few recent ones lol.
adios loves! <3
No comments:
Post a Comment