Monday, January 23, 2012

End of my day ♥ ♥

School the rest of the day wasn't horrible. Had a new class that's gonna be really annoying. Then went to lunch. Everyone has that one person they just can't stand, right? Mine just so happens to be a certain guy. My friend told me about her dream she had last night. Every time I hear the words "I had a dream" I know it's gonna be a good story. :P But she started telling me, and I kinda expected some of it, just 'cause it's her. ♥ But she was telling me and this one guy who sits at our table just so happens to be listening in and yells at us to be quiet. So we move tables. Then he comes over and asks if we'll move back.... so we did. He told us to tone it down. We TRY to be nice to him... He's not happy very often, and he's very quiet.But we put up with him, and his weird attempts at being social.... but he just gets mad when we have "girl time". It's what we're supposed to do!!!! You don't see us get mad when he... no, nevermind... he doesn't talk to begin any guy conversations with anyone. But we wouldn't!!!! Honestly we wouldn't!!!! We're girls, we like girl talk. If you don't wanna hear it, move to a new table, or just don't listen!
Had a study hall in math, and went to classes... then last period of the day (my new favorite♥) MUSIC THEORY! We learned how notes and clefs were formed and how music writing first looked like. Sooo interestingg!!!! ♥ And best yet, there's only 4 of us there!!! :) only Max (hehe) and I really know how to read music. He knows more than I do. But he's funny (: I had a conversation in Lit about him with Avery again.
me: Max was in the SADD meeting and was saying we should give kids Eat'n Park smiley cookies because they're positive! :D Then he said he wants to tattoo their foreheads with "Be positive" We were all dying!
Avery: Max?! ahahahaaha that's great!!!!
me: i knowww! hahahaha! then he started singing Hakuna Matatta.
Avery: *laughs*
Then we pretended to be flirty and thought of different ways to ask him to drive me to the elementary school for the SADD thing. :P I almost wanted to today. But I'm too stickin' shy around guys! Dx aaaaugh it's frustrating! Texting is soooo much easier!!!!!!!! But that'd be weird... I don't wanna text him that. (I have his number, HA!)

I realize that a guy will be reading this too... hahahaha xD oh goodness that will be interesting. He already probably knows how weird I am! ;)

Attempting to help a friend... and not wanting to believe another good friend could be turning into... *sigh* They know how hard this is for me.... Someone answer me this. Do you ever wonder if people are really who they say/seem to be? I wonder more and more about certain people... =\

Gonna go shut off my mind for awhile and read more. Maybe write later, if I feel like it, or have time. Homework.

Geez I say a lot in these lately... xD haha... well, laters.

No comments:

Post a Comment