Spent last night talking to a great guy about these hilarious youtube videos xD We died laughing and our conversation was hilarious!!!! I can always count on him to make me laugh. :3
Time to watch more of those... after I finish typing. :)
In Lit, couldn't stop laughing at the fake British accents xD and Steve say "shush" in the accent was the funniest thing! Avery and I had our heads down on the table laughing sooo hard!!!!! "What does this mean?!" rofl
And I read more of her story. xD It's sooo good!!!! I practically yelled "YES!" when she asked. ROFL
Had chorus day! ♥ But didn't sing the 1 song I most wanted to sing... the ones we did were weird, and too happy for me at that moment. But we did one of the songs I like.
Then gym.
Avery and I skipped down the hallways :D So amusingly fun! And we have awkward moments around this 1 guy xD like DAILY! so many laughable moments.
Oh, in all seriousness... wow, as soon as I typed that, a sad orchestra song came on. O_O But anywho, my one friend has been thinking and had to make a tough decision... he made one and I'm waiting for him to get online and tell me. I'm nervous... Why am I so nervous?! I'll be happy for him... I will... Whatever he chose.
Do you realize how hard it is to not talk to one of your really close friends for 6 weeks?! That may happen during this upcoming summer...
Oh and we're doing this thing for SADD some time going down to the elementary school to talk to all the kids... I'm in a group for 6th grade.... same as this 1 guy I used to have a crush on for the longest time. xD I can see myself asking him for a ride there.
I was kinda out of it all then I heard his name... "Max" being in the same group as me. If I was a dog, my ears would perk up at that moment. I'm in a group with him?! I could see myself walking up all slow, shy, and cute. Twirling a piece of hair on my finger I would look at him and say, "Hey Max? Um, since we're both doing 6th grade, and I don't have my license yet... *looks down pausing then back up* do you think... maybe, I could ride with you?" *eyes pleading* :3
Cute, huh? :P
I can't be all normal like "heyyy, you're cute ;)" with guys... no... i have to be all freakin' shy! XD
in SAT we watched a video and there was this Asian girl talking and 2 kids at the Princeton college laying outside next to each other. We listened to the girl talk, then someone in my class asked "What's going on in the background?" Mr. Tokarsky said "They're not studying for their SAT" and right then we see the guy put his arm around the girl and we all laughed so hard! ;)
Bible study tonight, and looks like I have to miss musical tomorrow... :(
It's almost the weekend again! ♥ YEAHHH BUDDY!
Otay, video timeee! ;D gonna laugh my butt off at that dude! Check yes! (:
No comments:
Post a Comment