Why won't anybody talk to me besides like a handful of people?
I tried texting this guy that I used to talk to... but he never responds anymore... not for like a month now! :'( I used to think he liked me... and there's a whole long story behind that... if you only saw some things he said to me like a year ago... I know a year's awhile... And he's older... besides the point... I don't care for him that way. But you'd think he'd at least text me and say he's busy? Nope. He NEVER gets back to me! Why do I try talking to people? :(
I hate being the only one to make the effort....
I miss talking to you.... But idk what I'd even say at this point.... *sigh* confliction....
What're you thinking? Dx
I'm so bored.... my friends hardly post anything.... And barely anyone reads these... probably for the better, but still.... I'm like... talking to myself here.... in a way. It's like facebook. People don't really care what you say.
Gonna be a boring Friday night. Lonely. Someone should talk to me.
Off for now I guess.
Byes.
No comments:
Post a Comment