Geez I'm seriously slacking... Say I'm getting into it again and look what happens! XD
Anyways, Christmas and New Years passed! Spent them with family and close friends! :D ♥
School tomorrow, which I'm definitely not looking forward to... That's what being out for over a week does to a person. Especially since I have to go back to all that crap that's went on over the months.... yep.
Talked to a friend a lot today, since we recently started talking again. pretty awesome.
Saw a movie, ran some errands, kinda lazy day i guess. read a lot. listened to music. the usual.
I'm gonna have a conversation with a good friend right now (he's so funny! lol and sweet! :D) then get ready for bed. Hoping for a delay tomorrow! (: That'd be real nice.
No comments:
Post a Comment