Last night I got to watch The Notebook! ♥
Went to bed late, at like 2am. :P
I couldn't fall asleep, and when I did, I couldn't stay asleep for even 2 hours... kept waking up. Got up around 9:15 and was like "omg i'm late for church!!!" but dad told me we weren't going.... that was a big disappointment for me. :(
Especially after last night, I needed it. An old friend I used to talk to about everything... posted something that upset me, even though it shouldn't have and I should be used to it by now. I vented to Anjie & Isaiah about it.
Playing WWF with Isaiah now. Played my last 5 letters and made an epic word to put me in the lead, big time. He said it was beast. rofl. Happiest I've been all day! How can he do that to me? xD I can't be upset for long while talking to him. I made a word with lots of points and he was like "I hate you. Go away! I don't want to talk to you ever again." My response? "Love you too, bro. xD" *big smile*
Gotta work on school stuff later. Music♪
Gonna be a long, tiring week. Musical a lot this week, lots of studying ahead, too. Already I'm looking forward to next weekend, lol.
Starting the new semester tomorrow. I don't have a regular studyhall anymore, sadly. Only my one I had opposite gym days... and fridays I have 2. But I'm gonna have 1 annoying class, and 1 class with my favorite teacher! MUSIC THEORY!!!!! :D
Another thing... Joe Paterno died this morning from lung cancer. Now, I'm not big into sports, as you know, but deaths, of any kind, hit me hard. After attending 4 viewings within a month, you'd feel the same I'd imagine. I guess maybe that was part of my disappointment about not going to church this morning... I wanted a distraction from the sadness of memories this has been causing me. I was gonna get a hug this morning, too! *sigh* I guess I just realized that was the cause of this... a certain person will see this later and probably text me about it. :P
YAY, an awesome dude just sent me a request for that game with friends, using words. :3
More later, mehbeh.
One last quick sidenote... I find it weird that I talk about the guy(s) I like to people, but if someone else talks about a girl he likes, I start feeling weird... no matter who it is, whether I like them or not. Is that weird? :/
Sometimes I had a 6th sense, of knowing what people feel/think... like my friend Nikki. She texted me yesterday asking if I was alright. Idk how she knows these things... but she does. Sometimes I just brush people off though, saying I'm fine. Been doing that more often lately. "Disci Pati" <-- Isaiah's motto.
No comments:
Post a Comment