Yeah this week is horrible. I'm in study hall right now. Gym just ended and today was the second time I got hit in the head with the stupid volleyball. Today was from behind me and harder than Tuesday. And I have half of my math midterm later on which is gonna suck!!!! I want this week to end so I can relax over the weekend. Did I mentin my head really hurts? Ugh! And I have to study tonight for math and history and who knows what else is going on. But I can vent to friends lol. They're so understanding I love it! :) but yeah... I should be working on something but I'm really not in the mood. Updating from my iPod is very amusing. I may do this more often since I don't go on much at home. Mayday Parade is playing currently! Good thing I have music always with me or I would go crazy! My friend and I were talking about that just like 2 days ago. The world would be a very dark place... Worse than it is already, I mean.
Idk what else to say except today is awful so far. Probably won't get much better either. Unfortunately. :'(
Well I guess I'll go work on my SAT stuff... Registered last night for the one in March. The 10th, to be exact... March is a bad month lol the beginning anyway. The last day in it is my concert day in Pittsburgh. Yay concerts!
Yeah okay... Goodbye blogspot. For now. :\
Update - idk why this saved as a draft but it did so I'm not in study hall now xD
Listening to Shawn McDonald. T
No comments:
Post a Comment