Monday, January 9, 2012

"Hold on to this lullabye, even when the music's gone, gone"

Conflict ions, conflictions...

Thought about a lot today. No more than a typical day, perhaps...

Just a long day. Tests, tiredness, came home, was lazy.

Got told some stuff.... feel kinda weird.... talked to a good guy friend of mine.... forgot how nice it was!<3 I feel bad... it's been too long. He's such a sweetie! lol I can tell he feels bad for me, too. But he made me realize some things & had a talks & all that good stuff.... He's random & confusing & fun. lol He made me smile a bit. =) "CORNDOGS!" yeah..... he's weird, like I said. =) and he yells at me for apologizing. pretty funny sometimes. i totally did that to him, too. He thought it was a win! :P Totally was! We have a cute little huggy thingy too! xD :3 (>^_^)>  <(^_^<) <333 so a freakin dorable! Riiiight? :D You know you wanna agree... ok this sounds like I have feelings for him, right now. I've been asked (and teased) a lot about it. But I'd like *ONE* guy friend where my world doesn't get complicated.... no offense to anyone! <3 :)

Man, I need a boyfriend...

Listening to Taylor Swift's newest song "Safe And Sound" a lot today bc it's epic! (My subject title of the day.) Great guitar and vocals! And also another great song by another great band. Anjie and I freak out about them now. The Working Title. I love "There Is None". Best song, imo!

Bed soon, and mom needs me downstairs soon for something idk. I feel so drained... emotionless? not quite... Lifeless? Getting there... Cutting back on conversation, scared, nervous for upcoming days, and privacy issues, which I'm trying to understand. Vent session needed this week, but idk how I'm gonna get it to work. Maybe facebok w/ some secret deletions, or email, or iPod texting to the besties.

Bed time for me. Is tomorrow really only Tuesday? SIGH! OKAY, we can do this... bring it on.... leggo.
</3
Anyway
Yeah
Goodbye..
Goodnight.

No comments:

Post a Comment